Free Photon ECM fleet in FM, tier 1.

Quack444
Quack444
Potential Threat
Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 54
Not much of a point with this thread besides me just letting you know that there's a (basically) free fleet of Photons in FM chests. I know many people didn't know about it, so I thought I'd just create this forum post for you to go and grab them :)
I started playing Battle Pirates in February of 2011 and have been playing most of the years since. I am a vocal Free-To-Play player.

Started in Sector 4, then was in Sector 202 for a good 7-9 years before sector consolidation.
If I dislike your post, there are several reasons why that may be the case, I might simply disagree with you or your post doesn't contribute to the conversation and/or community in a positive way.
  • ScattergunScott
    ScattergunScott
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined May 2017 Posts: 1,837
    Quack444 said:
    Not much of a point with this thread besides me just letting you know that there's a (basically) free fleet of Photons in FM chests. I know many people didn't know about it, so I thought I'd just create this forum post for you to go and grab them :)

Those starter pack Chests in Tier One randomly appear again. Free Rez when recycled.......
  • Drax
    Drax
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 1,755
    They did notify people in the update thread this was a thing. So not really random and people should at least glance at the update notes to see what's new.
  • FreyaCat
    FreyaCat
    Potential Threat
    Joined Dec 2020 Posts: 76
    Drax said:
    They did notify people in the update thread this was a thing. So not really random and people should at least glance at the update notes to see what's new.
    Not everyone reads forums. 
  • Quack444
    Quack444
    Potential Threat
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 54
    Drax said: