Showing the range of all units.

TERMINATOR-FA
TERMINATOR-FA
Minor Nuisance
Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 250
I think warcommander should show range like they do for your dark storm. They should do it to show the other people they’re hitting that they gotta keep their stuff outta range of those units. I think this would greatly help people on the defense side of things. It could also help on the offense side too. They can make people move their units and make a base easier to flat. Make it more of a win / win situation for players in the game.
Another base flat... Another selfie. 
  • TERMINATOR-FA
    TERMINATOR-FA
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 250
    edited 11 Feb 2020, 12:38PM
    I hope other people agree with me on this idea. I know kixeye already does this for Battle Pirates in pace bases and PvP for you to see how far your stuff can shoot.
    Another base flat... Another selfie. 
  • Adel-Tech
    Adel-Tech
    WC Mod
    Joined Jan 2019 Posts: 1,926
    units with minimum range has that and you can see it in advance scout when the radio tower is lvl10 but showing it on everything may lead to performance issues

    the most dangerous commanders are those who you know nothing about



    Useful Links: Discord , YouTube


  • TERMINATOR-FA
    TERMINATOR-FA
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 250
    Oh ok. But in defense / attack I think you would want to know... Did you get your old account back yet? Or is your account rn instant upgraded to your previous level and you got all of your same stuff back?
    Another base flat... Another selfie. 
Sign In or Register to comment.