something is broken everytime I log in to game recoonect error

JNewbie
JNewbie
Force to be Reckoned With
Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 1,602
edited 11 Jul 2019, 5:42PM
this is about 5 time now also free repair only 3 1/2 minute on toon when I click on it that is when recoonect occurs. cache cleared 3 times now
  • Sinister99
    Sinister99
    Potential Threat
    Joined Feb 2016 Posts: 96
    try restarting your router, run or download advanced system care its free..
  • Cpt.MarvelsExHusband
    Cpt.MarvelsExHusband
    Potential Threat
    Joined Feb 2019 Posts: 78

    Resetting your router won't do any good, it's because at 3 1/2 minutes of damage right now the server thinks is 7 minutes of damage and you're getting a free repair. The software doesn't match up and you automatically will get a redbox error

  • Cpt.MarvelsExHusband
    Cpt.MarvelsExHusband
    Potential Threat
    Joined Feb 2019 Posts: 78

    If you want to test this just wait until that platoon gets down to 2 minutes and 29 seconds of repair then hit the instant repair option and I bet you you don't have any problem at all

  • JNewbie
    JNewbie
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 1,602
    game has not posted information about this top of screen

  • Darkshadows2069
    Darkshadows2069
    WC Mod
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 1,392
    There was an issue with the repairs for a short time but this should be resolved now.

    Community Rules: <CLICK HERE>
    Submit a Support Ticket:  <CLICK HERE>
Sign In or Register to comment.