HOW MUCH SPEED OF mbps TO FAST OPEN THE GAME

densus 86
densus 86
Skilled Warrior
Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 517
I HAVE 30 MBPS ONLY 
  • snakeman123
    snakeman123
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2019 Posts: 58
    i have 7 Mbs and i open 3 accs together
  • welldonekixnuts
    welldonekixnuts
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2014 Posts: 49
    I have 25mbit fiber optic and I connect from Brazil. A friend from USA with 400mbit fiber optic take the same amount of time to connect that i take.
    What matter is the CDN speed used by kixeye. If the CDN is working u connect quickly, otherwise u get errors or slow connection.
    Also, if your internet company use traffic shaping or another dirty ways to control your connection, you will have slow speeds. 
  • densus 86
    densus 86
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 517
    they made the game now to get many issues
  • densus 86
    densus 86
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 517
    often got empty map, unit cant move when attckd some base.. loading to long, lag and many more problems
  • densus 86
    densus 86
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 517
    OMG this game cant control the unit when attck.. that make unit dead ****
  • densus 86
    densus 86
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 517
    FIX THIS THE DAM GAME ISSUES.. FK YA KIX
  • welldonekixnuts
    welldonekixnuts
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2014 Posts: 49
    also try change in your internet router the DNS address, i use primary 1.1.1.1 and secondary 1.0.0.1 this works pretty fast, better than google dns 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4. This change will make your internet connection run smooth, this DNS is way better than your ISP dns ;-) 
Sign In or Register to comment.