Problem with 75% loading screen

CILE-BALKAN
CILE-BALKAN
Greenhorn
Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 7
I have a problem when the game is loading, it only gets up to 75%. This is the case on all my accounts. I heard that the problem is that the game is too demanding. I can not get into the game for 10 days. I'm asking for an intervention.
P.S. I'm not a lonely case, many players can not play War Commander! Game is working fine on other computers but I'm going to send you specifications from my main computer.
  • CILE-BALKAN
    CILE-BALKAN
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 7
    I have a problem when the game is loading, it only gets up to 75%. This is the case on all my accounts. I heard that the problem is that the game is too demanding. I can not get into the game for 10 days. I'm asking for an intervention.
    P.S. I'm not a lonely case, many players can not play War Commander! Game is working fine on other computers but I'm going to send you specifications from my main computer.
  • Don89976
    Don89976
    Greenhorn
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 1
    same thing here. I am having the problem myself. I am getting the same thing on screen as you ,I told Kixeye about it and they said they are aware of it and are looking for a solution.That was about 10 days ago

  • Miho Vlahusic
    Miho Vlahusic
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 15
    i onli load 75 procent game and EROR 2002 all time woth to do id gane 28542157
  • Darkshadows2069
    Darkshadows2069
    WC Mod
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 1,434
    edited 1 Jul 2019, 12:30PM
    You may want to check out the minimum system requires for the game,  https://warcommander.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/215757317-System-Requirements
    What you are posting is  under what the requirements are needed for running the game.  Now  It will run on 4 gigs of ram how ever I do recommend something more like 8 gigs for better performance.  But the fact you are running a 32 bit operating system. the max you can go is 4 gigs. The CPU you are running  came out back in 2005. That is over 14 years old..  You are barely meeting the requirements of game.

    In all honestly  you would need a better computer than what you have now to play the game as it has  evolved a lot since its first conception and when that computer was  built and the parts came out.


    I can recommend a few things to try..

    1. clear browser cache:   https://kb.iu.edu/d/ahic    

    2. clear flash cache:  https://forums.adobe.com/thread/977699   


    4. If the above does not work  you can also try uninstalling and reinstalling the flash player.  Flash some times has issues with completely
        uninstalling old version of flash and they linger around.  The link here https://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/uninstall-flash-player-windows.html  will show you how to completely uninstall flash.  Once it is done then go to 
        https://www.adobe.com and at the bottom is the flash installer.




    Community Rules: <CLICK HERE>
    Submit a Support Ticket:  <CLICK HERE>
  • it will fitz
    it will fitz
    Master Tactician
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 2,187
    I have a problem when the game is loading, it only gets up to 75%. This is the case on all my accounts. I heard that the problem is that the game is too demanding. I can not get into the game for 10 days. I'm asking for an intervention.
    P.S. I'm not a lonely case, many players can not play War Commander! Game is working fine on other computers but I'm going to send you specifications from my main computer.
    I am trying to figure out if you posted these specs to show how ancient your system is or if you think it is a good rig

    I am surprised it even runs win7 ... win95 would have been my guess

    can you even run Farmville on that old system????

    and you say this is your 'main' ..... what are the other ones? 
    1.618034
  • CILE-BALKAN
    CILE-BALKAN
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 7
    Explain to me! How could I play the game 10 days ago?
  • it will fitz
    it will fitz
    Master Tactician
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 2,187



    maybe you need to clean it
    1.618034
  • CILE-BALKAN
    CILE-BALKAN
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 7
    cleaned and rebuilt system!
Sign In or Register to comment.