Is this game worth playing anymore?

Nick Nick83
Nick Nick83
Potential Threat
Joined Jun 2014 Posts: 55
I have been playing game for over five years and i think it has gone downhill.....it is now very expensive to coin, so many useless units, so many upgrades, get a new unit then few weeks later unit is usless, dont even mention tokens. Pvp, another pointless purpose, and when they do/if port over to html5, i would not be surprised if it was a diff game and we all have to start from beginning.......seriously losing interest for this game. What others think?
  • BradyBunch
    BradyBunch
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Oct 2013 Posts: 858
    unknowingly sucks your life away. Run if you can.
  • Avert Industries
    Avert Industries
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 40

It's a good game, better balanced than BP, and you don't necessarily have to coin to win. It will take time to go build up armies and proper units, and you should probably scout for a helpful alliance to join, but it's not that bad.

Progress in the name of a better future.
  • Lord of Cinder
    Lord of Cinder
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Feb 2019 Posts: 524
    do you play other online games?  They are more or less generally the same.  Similar mechanisms (upgrades and pvp and pve events) to addict your time and money in an endless cycle of events and upgrades. 
  • Little Star
    Little Star
    Potential Threat
    Joined Nov 2015 Posts: 46
    This game making us all get old..lol we get depression and stuck in an endless cycle of grind..i be off for the month..lol play my playstation..:) at least i can win in there
  • TTrouble
    TTrouble
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Dec 2015 Posts: 130
    I would not buy an alcoholic a beer and I can not recommend this game to anyone addicted to games. Game has been sucking for years now which is exactly why many of us stopped coining and chasing our tails.
  • ARCTIC SWAGG
    ARCTIC SWAGG
    Skilled Warrior