Invincible Bases??

Phillip Mozingo
Phillip Mozingo
Greenhorn
Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 16
So with the changes this week, I am unable to defeat ANY base. Before this week I had two fleets that could walk through most bases my level or below but now I am totally out of the game. Nice job kix! After all the money spent and the hours of waiting for refits and builds to complete, you decide to just march in and erase all of our work. You just screwed yourself in my opinion.
Pappy
  • AerialVictini
    AerialVictini
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Apr 2011 Posts: 4,611

Uh buddy, did you not get the memo that if you built all of those T7 ships you would get lots of 7 day tokens to refit them with?

Many things can change in 3 years. Some for the better, some for the worse. I think I know what happened here...
  • Phillip Mozingo
    Phillip Mozingo
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 16
    Uh yes but I only got to tier 6. Most are tier 5. I have to work for a living.
    Pappy
  • d.scott.hewitt
    d.scott.hewitt
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 3,179

@Phillip Mozingo said:
    So with the changes this week, I am unable to defeat ANY base. Before this week I had two fleets that could walk through most bases my level or below but now I am totally out of the game. Nice job kix! After all the money spent and the hours of waiting for refits and builds to complete, you decide to just march in and erase all of our work. You just screwed yourself in my opinion.

Awwwwwwwwww. Your Base Walkers stubbed their toe. What if I told you that NO Fleet should be able to walk EVERY Base, and NO Base should be able to stop EVERY Fleet. They addressed a MAJOR I'm balance in the game.

Lighten up, Francis

• Carlos_DaPoof
    Carlos_DaPoof
    Master Tactician
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 2,106

Don't be a whiner, everyone is in the same situation.  You have plenty of tokens now to refit your ships.  Figure it out and use them instead of being a.......