I am new with my KIXEYE Account.

BlackCherry6
BlackCherry6
Greenhorn
Joined Aug 2017 Posts: 3
Hello all. I am new with my KIXEYE account and see this game called VEGA Conflict. And I see there is a forum on this game and I was wondering what is it like? Should I start playing it or no I was wanting to know if I should and how long has it and KIXEYE been out? Please do not be rude to me and I hope you see my post. Also if you all say I should start I will but I was wondering what is it like any idea's on if there is any YouTuber about this game or KIXEYE. If So I will go look also it say's I got no friend's on KIXEYE. Also I will only be on here from 9:30 p.m. (My time) to about 10 - 10:30 just to make a post or follow up on this one. I hope I ain't wasting no one's time. Also what is Rank: Green horn is it a special thing or something? I hope to see you all out there if I play.

My avatar is: Knives.

If you need help or anything message me. If I can help I will.

I will never update my forum signature for awhile. I do not play and KIXEYE game. Read my profile.

• DOISPREZE MII O SUTA
    DOISPREZE MII O SUTA
    Greenhorn
    Joined Mar 2016 Posts: 15
    **** plz go and troll somewhere else :D:D:D

• BlackCherry6
    BlackCherry6
    Greenhorn