502 Bad Gateway / Servers Down?

  • Darren Marshall
    Darren Marshall
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Jul 2011 Posts: 482
    Ok to sum up, ive spent more on this game then any game or consel all together and it crashes every 10 minutes, whats the deal
  • AdmiralAlex
    AdmiralAlex
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 452
    this gives me so much confidence in the servers, come Revenge Raid II.... what could go wrong!?
  • AKD
    AKD
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 422
    same here. i got sos,bad gateway,and all the crap. cant use the 5 min speed up. comone. the botton was amazing dont fail now :P
    ****_KICKING_DAMON
    LVL:32
    Current sector:138
    Raid wins: Cudas


    "What we've got here is failure to communicate."-Major Pain
  • frinzo7
    frinzo7
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2011 Posts: 74
    mine aint lettin me in anymore what gives??????????? 502 bad gateway
    Predator lvl 32 sector 473
  • AdmiralAlex
    AdmiralAlex
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 452
    Nvm im good the slvage i was attacking during this, gave me a blue print for a Strike Missle, were even now!
  • KIXEYE CS RUBI
    KIXEYE CS RUBI
    KIXEYE
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 23,922
    We are aware of some performance issues happening right now and are working to fix the issue. Please stay tuned.
    KIXEYE Customer Service
    Please read the Forum Rules before posting.
    Got an issue? then please use the Support form.
    Please be aware that I do not not reply to Chats. So please either post on the forum, or raise a support ticket.
  • CookieNinja
    CookieNinja
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 1,006
    Maybe they are prepping the servers for the Revenge Raid ll. >.> I'd rather have the game down before hand instead of during. ^^
    CookieNinja~ - VEGA Conflict - Level 32


  • AJtheImpaler
    AJtheImpaler
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 173
    I had three fleets nearing some new enemies. With any luck, they won't be sunk by the time I'm able to load the game again. :mad:
    Level 33 Current Sector: 283 Home Sector: 256
  • frinzo7
    frinzo7
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2011 Posts: 74
    please help user id: 1116025
    Predator lvl 32 sector 473
  • AKD
    AKD
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 422
    Thank you RUBI :) and thanks for the botton :P
    ****_KICKING_DAMON
    LVL:32
    Current sector:138
    Raid wins: Cudas


    "What we've got here is failure to communicate."-Major Pain
  • WeThePeople
    WeThePeople
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 1,505
    dont feel to bad just lost a fleet of hammers and just finshed repairing them. OH well were is pokey game?
    WeThePeople [FKU]...lvl 82

    Coming to sector near U 




     
  • Eksen Kamen
    Eksen Kamen
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 1
    me got same problem to.any admin here?
  • AKD
    AKD
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 422
    but the free speed up(5 min) wont work
    ****_KICKING_DAMON
    LVL:32
    Current sector:138
    Raid wins: Cudas


    "What we've got here is failure to communicate."-Major Pain
  • Jack_M
    Jack_M
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 228
    Can I get credited for the more than 10 million resources and 100 VXP I lost? I worked pretty hard at cracking a base open for all those resources.
    Jack
    Level 52
  • AKD
    AKD
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 422
    Jack_M wrote: »
    Can I get credited for the more than 10 million resources and 100 VXP I lost? I worked pretty hard at cracking a base open for all those resources.

    only if me and you slit it 50/50 lol
    ****_KICKING_DAMON
    LVL:32
    Current sector:138
    Raid wins: Cudas


    "What we've got here is failure to communicate."-Major Pain
  • AdmiralAlex
    AdmiralAlex
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 452
    lets get compensation, add 2 more defensive towers or more land and well call it even kixeye, lol
  • Faddy
    Faddy
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 815
    got it also, working now for the most part.
    Current sector: 440
    Previous sectors: 367, 368, 291,2, 149,400, 499, 200, 249, 407, 408, 7, 325, 351, 264,160,89, 448, 348
  • KIXEYE CS RUBI
    KIXEYE CS RUBI
    KIXEYE
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 23,922
    The issue should now be resolved. Refresh your browsers please.
    KIXEYE Customer Service
    Please read the Forum Rules before posting.
    Got an issue? then please use the Support form.
    Please be aware that I do not not reply to Chats. So please either post on the forum, or raise a support ticket.
  • AKD
    AKD
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 422
    no add a new ship. bases are getting to hard now.
    ****_KICKING_DAMON
    LVL:32
    Current sector:138
    Raid wins: Cudas


    "What we've got here is failure to communicate."-Major Pain
  • Richard
    Richard
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2011 Posts: 39
    I just came back up but can't get my fleets to enter the base. I bubbled and they just sit at the edge of the bubble after I did a "recall"
  • Buddah
    Buddah
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jun 2011 Posts: 128
    can't get the ships back into base.. recall and they just stay outside
  • orcaone
    orcaone
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Sep 2011 Posts: 1,168
    Sounds like Relocate needs another ... re-programming period.
  • AdmiralAlex
    AdmiralAlex
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 452
    this thread is here for 15 minutes, and has 50 some posts... lol
  • KIXEYE CS RUBI
    KIXEYE CS RUBI
    KIXEYE
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 23,922
    Without getting into specifics, this was unrelated to any updates - past, present or future - and was not server-related.

    If you are still having issues, restart your browsers.
    KIXEYE Customer Service
    Please read the Forum Rules before posting.
    Got an issue? then please use the Support form.
    Please be aware that I do not not reply to Chats. So please either post on the forum, or raise a support ticket.
This discussion has been closed.