`Fleet for Raid

Paul Fisher75
Paul Fisher75
Greenhorn
Joined Sep 2020 Posts: 9
I am relatively new to BP . I had to grind last raid to get Photon , I managed to fully build 1 ship and 3 quarter build flag . i got 2 built Glads . Due to building Everest never had the time or coin . How are new players able to do raids unless they beg in comms , which i won't do :(
  • Cyber2010
    Cyber2010
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2020 Posts: 2
    I´m a new player too and I don´t undestand how we can do the electrical storm event if we don´t have any requiered ship, and we don´t have any option to obtain it without pay!!!
  • Paul Fisher75
    Paul Fisher75
    Greenhorn
    I hit a lvl 80 fuel silo with 2 fully built gladius ships  , 1 hr , 48 mind damage . NOT Paying it . 
  • Paul Fisher75
    Paul Fisher75
    Greenhorn
    I hit a lvl 62 with full zealot fleet , 1 hour 23 mins . Fleet i bought off kixeye . robbing fks . Sorry for language guys :(

• MIKE KA
    MIKE KA
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2013 Posts: 3
    i am out of this game .. i had enough .. good luck kix  :D:D
  • CM_Ghillie
    CM_Ghillie
    KIXEYE Community Manager
    Joined Jun 2019 Posts: 3,420
    I hit a lvl 62 with full zealot fleet , 1 hour 23 mins . Fleet i bought off kixeye . robbing fks . Sorry for language guys :(

Please stand by, we're actually looking at making some damage changes in this target. (And yes, language.) 
    Battle Pirates Community Manager
  • Harry Hodgins
    Harry Hodgins
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2012 Posts: 17
    Why did nt kixeye have everest fleet tagets in there or muteneer targets fleets and make the raid a better targets for all players 
  • nowiamthemaster
    nowiamthemaster
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jan 2014 Posts: 638