List of bugs since update [ MERGED ]

  • jessmanmoon
    jessmanmoon
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jul 2014 Posts: 22
    EVENT is drawing so near with so many unable to log in and error making it impossible to play the game.
    Can kixeye kindly delay the event? we cannot upgrade and repair properly with these issues going on hence making preparations for event impossible.
  • Alpha111
    Alpha111
    Greenhorn
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 15
    i am having same error shown above

  • DarkSeraphim
    DarkSeraphim
    Potential Threat
    Joined Aug 2014 Posts: 57
    still no solution to the reconnect when i get online and open the world map in sector 171 , kixeye is failing 
  • john.dodd.1042
    john.dodd.1042
    Potential Threat
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 25
    I am constantly getting a reconnect message 

    Error 2005: network error please reconnect
  • Sixthprawn
    Sixthprawn
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 425
    Disconnect everytime i hit repair. Repairing, thor depo, toon, anything, repair is my new dc...
    Welcome to coin commander.
  • varthdaiver
    varthdaiver
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Nov 2013 Posts: 189
    e-lasertanks lost their looks - looks like normal laser tank.
  • Azaroth Warrior
    Azaroth Warrior
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2014 Posts: 1
    Still, the game if failing to load. I can go to the world map once or twice, but then it will freeze.
  • jweldenj
    jweldenj
    Greenhorn
    Joined Sep 2013 Posts: 3
    jweldenj said:
    Loading page, I have done all the steps to clear browser,. Still no load thru Facebook.
    And again still not working, 
  • leaderone
    leaderone
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 1
    no log-in , no download depos owned,  should log-in with stats , try to log-in as instructions , same results No-Log-In
  • Mark Davies42
    Mark Davies42
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 9
    Still the same, Loading stops at 80-81%. Login through Kixeye, get red error message. Can't attack rogues for res because it freezes halfway through, game is pretty much unplayable at the moment. Kixeye you need to get this fixed before the event!
  • untold12
    untold12
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 20
    i have been unable to get in the game for 5 days now :( hope this is sorted before event, i already have missed shadow ops,pvp and countless upgrades i could have done :(
  • owen.dack.9
    owen.dack.9
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2014 Posts: 152
    edited 15 Feb 2015, 6:02PM
    Since this problem started I've been experiencing a lot of trouble logging in to the game, it was constantly getting stuck at 81% aand I was having to delete the days browser histroy and clear the cache before it would finally complete loading but today I am seeing something new.

    Expected results:-
    When I attack a medium thorium depo and take posession of it I expect the game to return me to the world map.
    I have been palying on facebook with firefox browser but I have also tried joining the game through the kixey website using internet explorer and get the same results no matter what platform I use.

    Current Results:-
    After taking posession of a medium thorium depo and starting repairs every time I click the "Leave" button to return to the world map the game gets stuck on the "Loading" screen and I end up having to relaod the page in order to continue. I have tried leaving it on this loading page for 15 minutes while I did soemthing else checking it every few minutes and it was still stuck on the loading screen at the end.
  • Ragnard_Windstorm
    Ragnard_Windstorm
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 3
    i am still getting the undefined error on fb and still getting dc when trying to go to world map in kix.
  • Dangers1122
    Dangers1122
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 12
    Game errors when scrolling the map.  Only 1 tab was open.  It happens when scrolling or using the buttons in the recon satellite as well.  Can't scroll more than 25-30 tiles before it errors.  It says it is being logged.  Error 2005: Network Error  
  • Mike_D59
    Mike_D59
    Greenhorn
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 1
    cannot believe kixeye needs as much info as they are asking for .remove latest update and half of your issues will be fixed. game freezes at 81 percent on loading. game freezes going from base to world map.game freezes going from world map into op bases. game freezes going from op bases to world map.game freezes going from world map into base. this makes playing a kickass game almost impossible i am not going to do your job for you figure the problem out yourself or you will lose many if not all players who spend coin

  • redeye1975
    redeye1975
    Greenhorn
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 2
    Vanq shields not working somtimes ,get dc everytime i go to map or hit a base or rogue base and have to reload game ...whats going on?
  • Raizzen
    Raizzen
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 189
    That last update really fixed the game so 60% cant log in, and the other 40% can log in but get thrown off or the game just lags out so bad that you loose plats while attacking, With updates like these your driving people further and further away from wanting to play, the frustration that the players are dealing with after the update is not right on Kix side, its now coming to not worth the frustration that the update gave us. Congratulations You pissed off a lot of people by not testing before going live. Its all on KIX side cause we all have faster and healthier computers then KIX servers. More updates like these and you'll soon not have a customer base any longer, Way not to think when putting updates out....
  • Raizzen
    Raizzen
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 189
    Since this problem started I've been experiencing a lot of trouble logging in to the game, it was constantly getting stuck at 81% aand I was having to delete the days browser histroy and clear the cache before it would finally complete loading but today I am seeing something new.

    Expected results:-
    When I attack a medium thorium depo and take posession of it I expect the game to return me to the world map.
    I have been palying on facebook with firefox browser but I have also tried joining the game through the kixey website using internet explorer and get the same results no matter what platform I use.

    Current Results:-
    After taking posession of a medium thorium depo and starting repairs every time I click the "Leave" button to return to the world map the game gets stuck on the "Loading" screen and I end up having to relaod the page in order to continue. I have tried leaving it on this loading page for 15 minutes while I did soemthing else checking it every few minutes and it was still stuck on the loading screen at the end.
    Your not the only one, Have a friend with top of the line computer and t1 line and experiences the problem your are having, this has to do with Kix servers, or lack of bandwidth, Kix needs to have servers you have a choice to log into to, as it is now, their servers and network need lots of work, the updates need to be removed reworked, and not reinstalled till they fix the other bugs first... Kix never heard the term " Keep it simple stupid " now its a clusterfu*k...
  • Ragnard_Windstorm
    Ragnard_Windstorm
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 3
    i still receive an undefined error on fb so no load there and on kix just continue with disconnects every 2 min after loading game so cant play there either. How in hell am i supposed to play the **** game when cant get into it.
  • Ho.Yun.Kin
    Ho.Yun.Kin
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 14
    The toon is still attacking over 2 days. Can not "Join" the battle, the toon won't back and be controlled.  location :sector 373, 134,25
  • Alpha111
    Alpha111
    Greenhorn
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 15
    still cant play when ever i go to world map this error comes up no improvements at all kixeye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Joe_M
    Joe_M
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 592
    3 BUGS

    Error 2005: Network error

    No ability to Relocate

    When attacking ... game will not load.  

    These are rather MAJOR ISSUES...
  • owen.dack.9
    owen.dack.9
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2014 Posts: 152
    edited 16 Feb 2015, 6:01PM
    I have started seeing another problem since yesterday, it only happens occasionally but when it does I have to relload the entire page and rejoin the battle I have just started.

    Expected results:-
    to be able to attack a depo or rogue faction base as normal when I click the attack button.

    Actual results:-

    The attack loads but the background is totally black and everything is in slow motion with every click or motion taking several seconds to work.This is what it looks like:-


    something that I have noticed may be useful to the kixeye coders, when the page is loading in internet explorer I get a msg box appear  at the bottom of the page just before the screen switches to the loading screen from 81% saying that:-
    "internet explorer has modified this page to prevent cross site scripting"

    alsp attachng a pic of the IE message box:-

  • IllllIl
    IllllIl
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Dec 2013 Posts: 744

    The Losing Units Bug isn't very nice either. :confused: 

    Today 2 of my customized EVanqs are simply gone. Gone. Completely.

    placeholder
  • Sidioussid
    Sidioussid
    Potential Threat
    Joined Dec 2013 Posts: 27
    getting error code 2101 now,saying multiple browser sessions are open to my account.i only have 1 open.disconnected even trying to right this.getting disconnected when clicking deploy during attack still,losing a lot of units trying to even play.
  • Bluefalcon
    Bluefalcon
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 15
    I am now on day 7 of not being able to play. I have however been able to access the game now, but at best I am getting 5 minutes before being disconnected again. I have sent loads of updates to my original ticket, but it takes Kixeye more that 24 hrs to answer and even then they are very dismissive and tell me NOT to ticket them or send any more updates as they are trying to fix the issue..... my point there is , How do they know whether what they are doing is working or not if WE do not keep the up to date.

  • uxairtariq
    uxairtariq
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2013 Posts: 1
    edited 17 Feb 2015, 3:18PM
    My toons are stucked in attack on 35 lvl rogue base but i can deploy my air on others bases but i cant repair it bcz it showing that air is engaged in attack... :(
    there is a link so u can find what kind of bug this is.


  • jessmanmoon
    jessmanmoon
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jul 2014 Posts: 22
     

    Look where my cursor is. loading... cannot see my friends bases. has been that way for days. and its still error n DCing..
  • Bing_C9
    Bing_C9
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 25
    Its been almost a week now, still cannot logon to WC.. stuck on loading even in kixeye site. Event is 1 day away.. hope kixeye resolve the issue asap. 


Sign In or Register to comment.