Whats the slowest way to earn exp?

USS ENTERPRISE
USS ENTERPRISE
Force to be Reckoned With
Joined Jan 2012 Posts: 1,686
edited 17 Jan 2012, 5:27AM
Ok i know it sounds strange but i do "not" want to level up.

I am wondering what is the slowest way to get resources and gain as little as possible in exp.

Salvages?
Mining?
Base Hitting?
Attacking Mining Ships?

I can't seem to find a formula were one is slower than the other.

P.S. im a noob so i might have missed the obvious hear.
Hitman007 wrote: »
some times we get glitches, but come on, its a great game
FallOut wrote: »
Only idea I saw was "We want Dry Dock now" not very good idea.
Flo wrote: »
and also it will be easier findable.
  • inferno
    inferno
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Nov 2011 Posts: 147
    hit level 20 and exp slows down a lot. However not hittin g bases will help sinc efleets can carry 500% of the cargo cap. However mining is the surest way to slow down EXP.
    Inferno of sector where ever.
  • FAQU
    FAQU
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2011 Posts: 213
    Not playing lmfao
  • Wolfpack
    Wolfpack
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 721
    the slowest way to get experience, and is scientifically proven, is to not gather any resources lol
    every resource you gather gives you exp. so that's why base hits give you more xp because it's 5 times the resources a fleet brings from mining, therefore hitting bases makes you gain xp 5x faster than everything else, provided you win of course.
    Lou Seal wrote: »
    So, I see that square base, roll up and flatten it. Suddenly there's sector police everywhere, the noob is crying on coms and everyone's looking at me like I'm the bad guy? Shoulda built a better base.

I'm also not allowed back in that neighborhood.
    afroninja wrote: »
    I didn't think Man Tim could say anything more stupid, then what he normally post.. Today you have proved me wrong. Congrats. :D
    Rufi0 wrote: »
    "**** be loco"
  • dracoon.74530.590