Draconian Base Defence Weapons

  • Gary_M
    Gary_M
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 362
    DTH-rw wrote: »
    Notice how they now have weight in the weapon info maybe theres going to be a weight limit on certain turrets like ****4 cant hold more than 1 ton or something and it would be higher weight limit for du or a limit of how much weight can be put on all the turrets combined.

    You guys will drive yourself crazy trying to make assumptions. What you're seeing there are probably just default values or random numbers to mess with us while they finish coding. :D
    Grimnir - lvl 56
  • FlyingRowBoat
    FlyingRowBoat
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jul 2011 Posts: 46
    Yeah, you guys aren't supposed to be seeing this....yet.

    Quick, look over there! *distract*

    Intell Lab 8 got done upgrading, so I was going to change another Victory Mortar to another Howitzer when I saw the Draconian Tech tab, clicked it, and it was dracon turrets.
    If your outside of Sector 199,
    We Cannot Guarantee Your Safety

    ID: 369870
  • TheRealCore
    TheRealCore
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 5,474
    Gary_M wrote: »
    You guys will drive yourself crazy trying to make assumptions. What you're seeing there are probably just default values or random numbers to mess with us while they finish coding. :D


    Yea, that's exactly what it is...
    Atta-Comb 
  • Themistocles
    Themistocles
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 1,808
    You guys are lying, it isn't showing up for me
    To those people who take things on this game a bit too seriously....it's a game, not real life. Chill out a bit

    First Command: A Battle Pirates Story

    http://forums.kixeye.com/threads/143711-First-Command-A-Battle-Pirates-Story
  • spicer-70
    spicer-70
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 1,945
    fully upgraded labs here... still can't get/see them. It's unfinished obviously, so we'll just have to see how/when we get it later.
  • TheRealCore
    TheRealCore
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 5,474
    You guys are lying, it isn't showing up for me

    And your a dumbass...if you go to page #2 Post #18 you would see what the admin said....so obvious that they removed it.
    Atta-Comb 
  • Themistocles
    Themistocles
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 1,808
    And your a dumbass...if you go to page #2 Post #18 you would see what the admin said....so obvious that they removed it.
    I didn't see that post. Obviously I'm unobservant
    To those people who take things on this game a bit too seriously....it's a game, not real life. Chill out a bit

    First Command: A Battle Pirates Story

    http://forums.kixeye.com/threads/143711-First-Command-A-Battle-Pirates-Story
  • v502926
    v502926
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 108
    yep gone now but nice to see whats planned for the future lol
    [QUOTE=KIXEYE CS Xandamere;1328878]Yeah, you guys aren't supposed to be seeing this....yet.
    [COLOR="#0000FF"][B][/B][/COLOR]
    Quick, look over there! *distract*[/QUOTE]
    ----DD-ASSASSIN---- lvl 62-
    Home sector 154- Sector Visited 354, 314, 325, 50, 223, 205, 2, 131, 269, 270, 98, 136, 137, 271, 31, 197, 268, 494, 266, 112, 25......................-:D
  • Burmashave
    Burmashave
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jun 2011 Posts: 617
    i am willing to bet these blueprints drop from drac bases. Which will likely go live soon.
    Unfortunately, players repeatedly “bubbling” each other are abusing this system.
  • McShivers
    McShivers
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Dec 2011 Posts: 1,077
    I took a bit of video for those that thought it was a lie haha.

    I bet if I refresh now it'll be gone.
    Their headquarters and servers are in america. If you dont like it, dont play american made games. Enough said!
    [QUOTE=Kixeye CM
  • DTH-rw
    DTH-rw
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 522
    yep gone now but nice to see whats planned for the future lol

    The new drac techs still there for me.
    You can't imitate perfection.
    Shiba wrote: »
    you must of been one of those that cored out the lvl 28 bases then..
    NOT being able to core out the base is a good thing.
    i bet i can core out ur base noob
  • jay711
    jay711
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jul 2011 Posts: 281
    not for me either.. probably they've hidden it already
  • FallingGrace
    FallingGrace
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Oct 2011 Posts: 203
    I still see the specs via in game. :)
  • Chris_Wolfe
    Chris_Wolfe
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Aug 2011 Posts: 425
    Yeah, you guys aren't supposed to be seeing this....yet.

    Quick, look over there! *distract*


    Sig'd :P
    If playing Battle Pirates taught me anything, it's:

    You can please some people most of the time, and you can please most people some of the time, but you will never, ever be able to keep those bitchy little whiners who inhabit yours forums from having a cry about every single thing you ever do (or don't do).

    *In my best old man voice* Kids these days have no idea how easy they have it. All these new fangled gadgets and no idea how to use it.
  • Paul Preece
    Paul Preece
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined May 2010 Posts: 540
    ok nothing to see here. move along...
    Paul Preece
    KIXEYE co-founder / Battle Pirates creator / tear drinker
    Please KIXEYE you must hurry, I can see it now, wives and girlfriends around the world are planning "dates" and "snuggle" time. Please save us from our significant others.
This discussion has been closed.