Of all the RIDICULOUS Glitches to cause......

d.scott.hewitt
d.scott.hewitt
Strike-force Captain
Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 802
I can ONLY type in Sector Comms in Full-Screen now.......



Scott



  • Laredo
    Laredo
    Moderator
    Joined Dec 2011 Posts: 16,323
    I can ONLY type in Sector Comms in Full-Screen now.......



    Scott



    Clear your cache and refresh.  I'd start there.

  • mark.matthews.94
    mark.matthews.94
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 179
    Hey I had an issue with Chrome and this was happening because of it - I un-installed my browser and reinstalled - fixed everything.
  • d.scott.hewitt
    d.scott.hewitt
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 802
    Laredo said:
    I can ONLY type in Sector Comms in Full-Screen now.......



    Scott



    Clear your cache and refresh.  I'd start there.

    Hey I had an issue with Chrome and this was happening because of it - I un-installed my browser and reinstalled - fixed everything.
    I cannot do either of those things. Not my computer.

  • klington
    klington
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Feb 2015 Posts: 533

    @d.scott.hewitt said:
    Laredo said:


    d.scott.hewitt said:

    I can ONLY type in Sector Comms in Full-Screen now.......

    Scott

    Clear your cache and refresh.  I'd start there.


    mark.matthews.94 said:

    Hey I had an issue with Chrome and this was happening because of it - I un-installed my browser and reinstalled - fixed everything.

    I cannot do either of those things. Not my computer.

    Than buy a frkin computer. Or keep whining @ the owner of the computer to buy u one. Lmao


  • Kihei
    Kihei
    Potential Threat
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 79
    Mine has done the same thing since the latest update to Windows 10 and the latest Flash update. 
  • Busta Chiry
    Busta Chiry
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Apr 2018 Posts: 184
    Laredo said:
    I can ONLY type in Sector Comms in Full-Screen now.......



    Scott



    Clear your cache and refresh.  I'd start there.

    Hey I had an issue with Chrome and this was happening because of it - I un-installed my browser and reinstalled - fixed everything.
    I cannot do either of those things. Not my computer.

    Then how do you expect kix to fix it?  Buy you a computer?
Sign In or Register to comment.