Thorium Vaults

ffemtbutler3
ffemtbutler3
Greenhorn
Joined Jun 2013 Posts: 10
Has anyone had an issue with thorium vaults ? I have 5 and you are only supposed to have 4 . I have sent a ticket into Kixeye about it . I have never used cheats or hacks , I have always been a fair and clean player since I started the game . I am worried ,  I don't want my account banned for this glitch .
Firestorm ( 41)
  • Axel L
    Axel L
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 10,323
    edited 9 May 2018, 10:21PM
    For how long has this issue persisted in your account and when did it start? I would guess that the Thorium Vaults in your base won't disappear when you reload the base.

    Finally, I have seen reports about similar issues on the forums but it's the first time seeing a report about having a player having 1 additional Thorium Vault in the base due to a glitch.
    Video games don't cause violence, lag does.
  • CM_Burny
    CM_Burny
    KIXEYE Community Manager
    Joined Oct 2017 Posts: 1,298
    Hi ffemtbutler3, can you please send me a message on Discord? My username is CM_Burny#4501.
    WC & VC Community Manager

    Community Rules: CLICK HERE
    Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • ffemtbutler3
    ffemtbutler3
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jun 2013 Posts: 10
    I just noticed it yesterday , I let my son hit my base for resources . There was a Thorium depot under my destroyed CC . I noticed before on the part where you click on building it always says 5/4 thorium depot's . I always figured it was just a glitch . I never saw an extra depot in my base . Today I moved my CC and sure enough there was another Thorium Depot there . So I sent a ticket in right away , and moved the depot from under my CC , so Kixeye would see its there . I have 5 in my base instead of only 4 . I don't want to get banned for something I didn't do . Like I said before I never used cheats or hacks , I have coined a lot in my base from the time I started the game . I am 1000% against the cheaters , and hackers in this game . There is no need to cheat or hack on a " free " game .
    Firestorm ( 41)
  • Axel L
    Axel L
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 10,323
    I just noticed it yesterday , I let my son hit my base for resources . There was a Thorium depot under my destroyed CC . I noticed before on the part where you click on building it always says 5/4 thorium depot's . I always figured it was just a glitch . I never saw an extra depot in my base . Today I moved my CC and sure enough there was another Thorium Depot there . So I sent a ticket in right away , and moved the depot from under my CC , so Kixeye would see its there . I have 5 in my base instead of only 4 . I don't want to get banned for something I didn't do . Like I said before I never used cheats or hacks , I have coined a lot in my base from the time I started the game . I am 1000% against the cheaters , and hackers in this game . There is no need to cheat or hack on a " free " game .
    Did you purchase any base upgrading offers recently or anything similar which would upgrade Thorium Vaults?
    Video games don't cause violence, lag does.
Sign In or Register to comment.