FIX THE GAME FIRST PLS KIXEYE

Jounky Sebastian
Jounky Sebastian
Skilled Warrior
Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 364
https://youtu.be/Wt8dCPrqLXU

I HAD CLARD THE CHACE, COOKIES, HISTORIES, UPDATED THE BROWSER, UPDATED FLASH THEN RESTART THE PC
STILL GOT LIKE THIS AND GET TO MANY ISSUES.. LOL
  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 364


    HAHAHAHAHA LOL 2
  • BullinAmingVase
    BullinAmingVase
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2013 Posts: 27
    have u tried different browsers and through kixeye site or facebook or gameroom?

  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 364
    have u tried different browsers and through kixeye site or facebook or gameroom?

    not yet still play with google in kixeye site log in with my FB :)
    this is sux
  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 364
    i mean chrome
  • Philip Foglar
    Philip Foglar
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Nov 2012 Posts: 1,020
    Try Opera browser, been using that for years. It's not faultless (game gives problems on all browsers it seems), but for me the game seems to run quite well on this, but Chrome should still be fine, and I do sometimes use Chrome too, just takes long to load I find.
  • CM_Burny
    CM_Burny
    KIXEYE Community Manager
    Joined Oct 2017 Posts: 296
    This looks like it might be related to your pc hardware. What are the specs (processor, graphics card, RAM specifically) in your computer?
    WC Community Manager

    Community Rules: CLICK HERE
    Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • fabioalcor
    fabioalcor
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 90
    This happens to me every time Kixeye upgrades the game. All resources need to be redownloaded from game servers. As my connection is slow and I'm far from USA (maybe throttled by my ISP), it takes a long time. I just have to wait a long time for all the images to load before attacking a base.

    That's one of the reasons a dedicated game client would be so good.
  • Xeno Phon
    Xeno Phon
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 479
    edited 13 Jan 2018, 4:54AM
    I am in Canada and I get crap performance after upgrades too ... I cannot imagine why a kixeye upgrade affects my computers performance so I think maybe, just maybe kixeye has an issue here.

    Wild guess I know ...

    And by the way, in the many years I have played fixing the game is waaaaaaay behind adding exciting (****) new content.
    Help improve War Commander, do not coin until positive changes are made.
Sign In or Register to comment.