i am bored out of my mind of this farming events give us a CW or an alliance war

Shinigami23
Shinigami23
Greenhorn
Joined Aug 2014 Posts: 5
@CM Chris can u plz tell the team to give us war event ty
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,328
    AW is next week, a CW should be on Sunday. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • GDIAX
    GDIAX
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 2,967

Actually, decimation is this week. Aw the week after. The AW week after the event was a one time thing for December.

Rebel Admiral, Head Intelligence Officer and Coordinator of Rebel forces.
    "Band together and prepare for war. This is Zero Hour!"

• Old School VC player
    Old School VC player
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jul 2013 Posts: 646
    ill take farming any day over bs AW or CW Coiner wars lol.
  • toolmanxiii
    toolmanxiii
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jan 2014 Posts: 754
    Just start your own war ....PVP is way more fun than farming all day ....
    My Accounts> TexasSniper  100 Joined Dec 2012 (Deleted by kixeye update oct2013) ScatterBrains 1100 FB hacked and lost ???2014. Me Born in 600 before the insanity. still hoping the Dev's will pull their heads out of the mud and really look at the game . 
  • Jim Bo
    Jim Bo
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jan 2016 Posts: 735
    edited 8 Jan 2018, 9:39PM
    Vega Conflict is not farmville

...and AW and CW are not just for coiners. You can do pretty well with pocket change (or no money at all) if you built that right ships and know how to fly

...that said, AW needs serious tweaking on the individual scoring, it's biased far too much towards high-level fleets
  • Old School VC player
    Old School VC player
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jul 2013 Posts: 646
    edited 9 Jan 2018, 1:41AM