Cleaning catch/cookies etc etc

2»
  • Maurice Gurd
    Maurice Gurd
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 9
    i just like to beable to get on game
  • SiddyLiL
    SiddyLiL
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Jun 2016 Posts: 538
    This is the thing I am running an old PC nothing flash: i3-2120cpu, 3.30ghz, 6 gb ram and a nvidia gt 730, I run the game 90% of the time without issue and I use all the tips in that video. 
  • Mathew Trautman
    Mathew Trautman
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2012 Posts: 36
    First off, kixeye says its our end I say BS, I do  this all the time along with a daily cleaning and weekly debugging and computer clean making sure my virus and security is at its peak not to mention i run multiple security protection programs and security back channels  not to mention i use a computer with 350 download and upload speed. I have 25Tb of memory and a titan z graphic cards and top of the line computer my computer is better then there systems combined now keep  that in mind i can play world of tanks and can go to battle log and watch Netflix and do my work from home on 4 different screens with 0 lag and distortion and i mean no problems what so ever but as soon as i get on war commander all hell breaks loose i have to close every thing i have to make sure i have the bare minimum open just to play so i will say what i been saying since 2012 its not our system its on kixeye end because they don't want to actually take the time to fix the problem because it would cost them time and money and frankly they don't give a s%?& about there players because if they did this would not be like this and players that have been playing for years would not leave not after all the hard work they put into there game but a person can only take so much before they say screw this and screw you i am out  but nice video tho but it still don't work  not for me any ways 
  • CyberToad
    CyberToad
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2015 Posts: 5,306
    First off, kixeye says its our end I say BS, I do  this all the time along with a daily cleaning and weekly debugging and computer clean making sure my virus and security is at its peak not to mention i run multiple security protection programs and security back channels  not to mention i use a computer with 350 download and upload speed. I have 25Tb of memory and a titan z graphic cards and top of the line computer my computer is better then there systems combined now keep  that in mind i can play world of tanks and can go to battle log and watch Netflix and do my work from home on 4 different screens with 0 lag and distortion and i mean no problems what so ever but as soon as i get on war commander all **** breaks loose i have to close every thing i have to make sure i have the bare minimum open just to play so i will say what i been saying since 2012 its not our system its on kixeye end because they don't want to actually take the time to fix the problem because it would cost them time and money and frankly they don't give a s%?& about there players because if they did this would not be like this and players that have been playing for years would not leave not after all the hard work they put into there game but a person can only take so much before they say screw this and screw you i am out  but nice video tho but it still don't work  not for me any ways 
    Thank you for your feedback.  Troubleshooting is a path that everyone takes when trying to figure out what is wrong.   Once Kixeye completed the list of things to check on your computer and internet connection, they will move on to checking their end as part of the process of troubleshooting. 


    Kixeye Forum/Chat Moderator


    Request Support                           Help Desk                            Cybertoad Chat (discord)
    Report a Suspected Cheater                           Kixeye Forum Rules                            Report Harassment
  • mohammed.riyaz.77715
    mohammed.riyaz.77715
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 8
    First off, kixeye says its our end I say BS, I do  this all the time along with a daily cleaning and weekly debugging and computer clean making sure my virus and security is at its peak not to mention i run multiple security protection programs and security back channels  not to mention i use a computer with 350 download and upload speed. I have 25Tb of memory and a titan z graphic cards and top of the line computer my computer is better then there systems combined now keep  that in mind i can play world of tanks and can go to battle log and watch Netflix and do my work from home on 4 different screens with 0 lag and distortion and i mean no problems what so ever but as soon as i get on war commander all **** breaks loose i have to close every thing i have to make sure i have the bare minimum open just to play so i will say what i been saying since 2012 its not our system its on kixeye end because they don't want to actually take the time to fix the problem because it would cost them time and money and frankly they don't give a s%?& about there players because if they did this would not be like this and players that have been playing for years would not leave not after all the hard work they put into there game but a person can only take so much before they say screw this and screw you i am out  but nice video tho but it still don't work  not for me any ways 
    Kixeye doesnt give a **** !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • mohammed.riyaz.77715
    mohammed.riyaz.77715
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 8
    Kixeye team thinks that players are stupid just because the kixeye is stupid everyone is stupid there problems are there so Kixeye can scam the players 
  • CyberToad
    CyberToad
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2015 Posts: 5,306
    Kixeye team thinks that players are stupid just because the kixeye is stupid everyone is stupid there problems are there so Kixeye can scam the players 
    Its called troubleshooting.  No one thinks anyone is stupid, these are efforts to try to figure out what has gone wrong and try to help.

    1. Check your internet connection, ensure no one is hijacking your data stream.
        a. Reboot your modem
        b. Run a tracert to see if there is a problem on the internet itself
    2. Check the computer.
        a. Run a malware/virus scan
        b. Check to see if the browser being used supports flash and that flash is turned on.
        c. Make sure nothing is downloading/uploading/upgrading in the background, this can use CPU cycles and Internet bandwidth.
        d. Check to see if your personal firewall is blocking the game data.
        e. If you are using a VPN, ensure the service does not block Kixeye or streaming packets.
        f.  Make sure all software is up to date.
    3. Check with Kixeye to see if there is an issue with your account.
        a. Use Get Support in the Support tab if you have access to support.
        b. Use the forums to contact the CM or Moderators if you do not have access to support. 

    Remember, no one is blaming you or your computer, this is a partial check list of thing that may be causing the issues you are experiencing,  When necessary, you may have to run through these trouble shooting steps periodically to ensure the best game play. Asking for help and letting people know what you have tried already will expedite the efforts to help. 

    Kixeye Forum/Chat Moderator


    Request Support                           Help Desk                            Cybertoad Chat (discord)
    Report a Suspected Cheater                           Kixeye Forum Rules                            Report Harassment
  • Villariel Sidney
    Villariel Sidney
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 190
    after cleaned the chace, cookies n history i got loading to long and reload
  • Abu Mhizri_18
    Abu Mhizri_18
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2016 Posts: 1

    guyz any browser for this game using samsung tab A ,plz advice! thank u

2»
Sign In or Register to comment.