Mobile version improvements

Hyelander
Hyelander
Greenhorn
Joined May 2015 Posts: 4

Need confirmation on coin usage(mobile screen is small, miss-clicks happen a lot)

Need full coordinate displayed somewhere, currently it only shows the planet number and the other option is to make a bookmark, then go read the bookmark tab. Preferably an option that will make it easy to link the coordinates in chat.

Need option to look and modify ships beside the fleet adding tab. Sometimes I want to modify the ships that aren't on fleet.

Feel free to add more

  • Ricky Montalvan
    Ricky Montalvan
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1
    Great points. I agree with all of the above.
  • karmaslap_slap
    karmaslap_slap
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 192

    I'll bump this as I made an account here just to ask for a confirmation before spending coins. I've spent a majority of the coins i've bought so far, aside from the commerce module, accidentally and this is greatly upsetting. I will for sure not be buying more coins unless there is a confirmation for any coin spending as I do not enjoy wasting them.

  • odis183
    odis183
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Mar 2015 Posts: 882

    My cat spend 15 coins during the event... I left the game open on the table... :(

  • Nishac
    Nishac
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 8

    I have spent around 200 coin accidentally at some point or another due to this. It is incredibly frustrating to coin repair the thing I set to repair while I was sleeping accidentally due to no confirmation.

  • Nightmare Deathlock
    Nightmare Deathlock
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 8,727
    odis183 said:

    My cat spend 15 coins during the event... I left the game open on the table... :(

    your cat must think your rich lol or it just wanted to screw with u :p

    born in sector 1100

    alliance: LORD (VC only)

    VC: lv42 base (only game worth playing) likes to mess with noobs. loves being an insector (who doesnt? lol)

    BP: lv46 base (i think) retired

    WC: lv14 base (i think) hate this game...

  • Hyelander
    Hyelander
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 4
    edited 22 May 2015, 8:09PM
    Yes, I don't mind supporting free to play games I like. In fact I spend on average about $20 per month on my favorite free to play games, but every time there's accidental coin charge, I kind of feel cheated on.
  • Hyelander
    Hyelander
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 4
    Another request.
    We have to have a way to see upgrade requirements (cost in ore/helium etc) while another similar module is in process of either being built or updated. Currently, if you have lets say one ship building, you cant see how much it will cost to build another type of ship, since it only shows the cost of gold coins to finish the build fast.
  • Nightmare Deathlock
    Nightmare Deathlock
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 8,727
    ins0mniac said:
    Another request.
    We have to have a way to see upgrade requirements (cost in ore/helium etc) while another similar module is in process of either being built or updated. Currently, if you have lets say one ship building, you cant see how much it will cost to build another type of ship, since it only shows the cost of gold coins to finish the build fast.
    whenever the ship factory is busy it wont allow u in :P i would like to see what my research costs though when im researching another item

    born in sector 1100

    alliance: LORD (VC only)

    VC: lv42 base (only game worth playing) likes to mess with noobs. loves being an insector (who doesnt? lol)

    BP: lv46 base (i think) retired

    WC: lv14 base (i think) hate this game...

  • XenonSniper
    XenonSniper
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2016 Posts: 8
    so it has a confirmation when you exit the game but not when you accidently instant build a ship that takes like 15-20 coins at night where you can wake up to a brand new ship by morning 
  • Gutlessgravy
    Gutlessgravy
    Greenhorn
    Joined Sep 2016 Posts: 10

    @Nightmare Deathlock said:
    odis183 said:

    My cat spend 15 coins during the event... I left the game open on the table... :(

    your cat must think your rich lol or it just wanted to screw with u :p

    @Nightmare Deathlock said:
    odis183 said:

    My cat spend 15 coins during the event... I left the game open on the table... :(

    your cat must think your rich lol or it just wanted to screw with u :p

    Sorry for the many things but this is sad that cat must not loved you

  • Gutlessgravy
    Gutlessgravy
    Greenhorn
    Joined Sep 2016 Posts: 10

    I ment the two quotes

  • NightLamb
    NightLamb
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Jun 2015 Posts: 358

    Activate the S Pen support. This is one of the only games I play that doesn't have it, and it needs it the most.

  • hcmcris
    hcmcris
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jul 2016 Posts: 143

    One suggestion would be also the reduction of the ships icons in battle and a lager zoom for FOW.
    On the left side of battle screen should also add the option to recall the fleets that are out after the fight.
    On taping an area, if is a player fleet/base close to the point should be a message "are you sure you want to attack James / James base?" (I accidentally attack players and then wait for the fleets to go to out zone...if I see that, if to late, I loose the fleet :) )

  • B E L L
    B E L L
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2014 Posts: 16

    Just make a optional to use shortcut when battle begins.
    like thruster, sometimes moving command is screw me up, when i just want to zoom or change POV and the double tap change the thruster to strafe or move to some where. So the ship is getting close to enemy range and die soon. Just becase one miss click.

Sign In or Register to comment.