Kixeye Is Free, and all I hear is complaints

Joshua Lovely
Joshua Lovely
Potential Threat
Joined May 2012 Posts: 62
edited 28 Jun 2012, 3:47PM
Dear Player's,

You know kixeye is a free game to play, and the very few people that pay have a right to complain about somethings, but keep in mind kixeye is a small company, they can't fix stuff at a snap of a finger it takes time, and they can't please everyone. I'm a coder myself, and used to run a game myself and I know it's not easy to please a lot of people. You'll always have the select few who will botch and complain about stuff like a two year old throwing a hissy fit. I would love to see 90% of the people complaining run this site for one day with over thousand of players sending in daily tickets, bug issues, esc and see if you can do any better. I've been in this game for many months, and have seen kixeye make errors, and fix past errors, and people complain about changes, without changes the game would become bored, now really what gives 90% of you the right to botch. NO ONE holds a gun to your head saying give me your money, or else i'll shoot you. You choice to donate your money for benefits in the game, and your choice is your choice, but making idle threats, and acting like a two year old is not going to solve the problems today.First you botch about others having troops you don 't have so kixeye readd's past events to give everyone a chance, now you **** about the connect issue. My god are you people ever happy when playing a FREE GAME! Yes it's free because no one forces you to pay, stop acting like two year olds, enjoy the free game, or leave no one is forcing you to stay. This game has made few mistakes yes, but they have also made some great new ideas, and I for one enjoy every thing, yes the repair is annoying, but I can get used to it, heck all i got to say is your lucky you have a company that is making this game, lay the heck off them jeez. It's a small company, i have never seen so many people ****