Dragon Teeth

bobsballbusters
bobsballbusters
Potential Threat
Joined Jun 2014 Posts: 33
How do you spin the Dragons teeth?
  • KirbySockRobber
    KirbySockRobber
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Jul 2014 Posts: 1,188
     Press "R" when you have it highlighted or in build mode.
    Every hole is a goal!
  • BoondockSaints8
    BoondockSaints8
    Potential Threat
    Joined Mar 2016 Posts: 37
    The Dragon Teeth and Barbed Wire NEEDS Rotation DOES NOT WORK... It NEEDS to BE FIXED 
  • Tony_Stark_254
    Tony_Stark_254
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2017 Posts: 68
    The Dragon Teeth and Barbed Wire NEEDS Rotation DOES NOT WORK... It NEEDS to BE FIXED 
    i just tried mine and they work perfectly fine. you have to click on it and click "move" THEN hit "R"
  • it will fitz
    it will fitz
    Master Tactician
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 2,305
    avoid using 'full screen' it can give some people issues
    1.618034
  • Kurt_S611
    Kurt_S611
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jun 2013 Posts: 14
     Press "R" when you have it highlighted or in build mode.
    Thanks man, I already felt stupid, hahaha
  • BoondockSaints8
    BoondockSaints8
    Potential Threat
    Joined Mar 2016 Posts: 37
    R does NOT WORK to ROTATE
  • NYLON_SEX
    NYLON_SEX
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 272
    make sure you have hotkeys enable in settings
    hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
  • it will fitz
    it will fitz
    Master Tactician
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 2,305
    click 'move', but do not place it ... press "R" once ..... rotate at your hearts desire
    1.618034
  • Tony_Stark_254
    Tony_Stark_254
    Potential Threat
    Joined Apr 2017 Posts: 68
    Ronin1913 said:
    make sure you have hotkeys enable in settings
    that's only for units. i turned mine off and tried using R to rotate and they rotated perfectly fine. 
  • CaptaiNHowdY55
    CaptaiNHowdY55
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 389

    Try Alt+F4

  • CyberToad
    CyberToad
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2015 Posts: 5,935
    We can rotate the Dragons teeth in our own bases by using the R to rotate, but we can not rotate them in metal or oil bases.

    Kixeye Forum/Chat Moderator


    Request Support                           Help Desk                            Cybertoad Chat (discord)
    Report a Suspected Cheater                           Kixeye Forum Rules                            Report Harassment
Sign In or Register to comment.