Discussion Thread - Vestige Main Event

Playmaker1
Playmaker1
VC Mod
Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,998
Rebels, 

Discuss the Vestige main event here! The briefing can be found here
Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Ore no Na wa Pureimēkā...
  • Daniel Rose
    Daniel Rose
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jul 2016 Posts: 933
    Looks good, though the personal leaderboard is a bit underwhelming...
    Please, if you are going to reply to my posts, do not make the mistake of attacking me personally instead of my arguments. By the same token, do
    not take anything I reply as an attack on you personally. I bear no ill will towards anyone.

• LilBasterd
    LilBasterd
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 1,605
    blood amber really.. :( :D ;)
    Sealcorps is my biggest fan, ty Sealcorps  for always reading what i write. :)
  • adamsww
    adamsww
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2019 Posts: 2

Should have left the harvester targets as well for the lower levels.

• adamsww
    adamsww
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2019 Posts: 2

Other than that looks good

• Sequestor
    Sequestor
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Aug 2013 Posts: 1,231
    So, the new carrier weapon is not even trying to be homing, but still has the same dps as cyclotron. Okay...
  • pseudonym
    pseudonym
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jun 2018 Posts: 25
    Plasma Anthracite where/when? special was late to the game, has no fleets to farm for it, has only been offered in one event store & is not purchasable via the Pharmakon featured store. Kix gitgud!
  • Dirt Gee
    Dirt Gee
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jan 2016 Posts: 810

😀 im excited this has no Phases 1,2,3,4 i do not favor hiting your target once or twice phase change wait 30 mins this looks to be a good Run is what i call it

• Dirt Gee
    Dirt Gee
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jan 2016 Posts: 810

@Sequestor said: