Double Behemoth Frag Drops

Playmaker1
Playmaker1
VC Mod
Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,930
Someone on the Discord threw a good idea, occasional double Behemoth frag drop sessions. In mid December, such an event was run and KIX noticed that there was a big increase of people farming the Overseers. Would you like to see monthly sessions where Behemoth drops are doubled? Some may see the Behemoth as unnecessary, but it can be a decent hull in the future. 

Vote and discuss below about this topic. 
Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Ore no Na wa Pureimēkā...

Double Behemoth Frag Drops 66 votes

Yes
92%
JimenChingHydra RebornSequestorPaintjeTeyshanfelippe2016LadyViper64GA3YTZUPSYCHOOOOOOOOx4y4z4t4dom.friantow3n.jadeDarren BarnesHolywood911Master of WarringAndrew Miller64RealGammaHawkKhushal64n6Commander McMuffinMik 28 61 votes
No
6%
mohammadxHella WickedFresh_075thanhtrinhlequang 4 votes
Don't know/No opinion
1%
GDIAX 1 vote
  • ow3n.jade
    ow3n.jade
    Potential Threat
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 53
    Yes

you don't get the point here... people are lazy, I am too lazy to grind for everything. I have other things to take care in my life than to obtain vega conflict content. seriously, at the current drop rates, how much should I be playing vega to get a behemoth? do a monthly 5 days 50% off everything!

• ow3n.jade
    ow3n.jade
    Potential Threat
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 53
    Yes

also it's time to get those coin prices down a notch... you're not selling iphones here...

• Andrew Miller64
    Andrew Miller64
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 190
    Yes
    I vote for double points permanantly. the current rate is just too slow. Also, how many behemouth do you see flying? No one uses them, so it needs adjusting so players actually want it!
  • Sovereign42
    Sovereign42
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jun 2017 Posts: 47
    Yes
    What about the miscreants & breachers?

• LadyViper64
    LadyViper64