LODING ISSUES

Jounky Sebastian
Jounky Sebastian
Skilled Warrior
Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 428
IN BASE, ON THE MAP,  GET LOADING TO LONG
  • CharlieB_GLADS
    CharlieB_GLADS
    Greenhorn
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 5
    me too constant lag and loading issues and errors
  • xx_X-Factor_xx
    xx_X-Factor_xx
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 346
    yup i agree as well, been this way for too long. got rid of all trophies and still long load time
    The only thing you need to know about life is that nothing is free, everything comes with a price.
  • NemesisDarkly
    NemesisDarkly
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 1,329
    edited 2 Aug 2018, 5:33PM
    Looks like they're having issues.

    I've been booted out of the game multiple times now while doing Raids, even being logged out just after finishing an attack.
    Multiple attempts to log back in and load the game, multiple 502 bad gateway screens.

    Right now im trying to get back in but constantly spinning cogs.
    Frustrating.
    image
  • Phil Edwards
    Phil Edwards
    Greenhorn
    Joined Sep 2016 Posts: 1
    Looks like they're having issues.

    I've been booted out of the game multiple times now while doing Raids, even being logged out just after finishing an attack.
    Multiple attempts to log back in and load the game, multiple 502 bad gateway screens.

    Frustrating.

    Same here. Just taken 45mins to log back on. Another maintenance issue?
  • Drew-x-Loewe
    Drew-x-Loewe
    Greenhorn
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 2
    edited 2 Aug 2018, 5:43PM
    same here 
  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 428
    HAHAHAHAHA VERY HOT ISSUES,,, LAZY TO PLAY :(
  • Z e u s
    Z e u s
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Aug 2017 Posts: 170
    that is true , i wish if one of our admins asks developers about minimum requirements for pc and connection speed and right settings for flash and browser to play the game smoothly

    01000001 01101110 01101110 01101001 01101000 01101001 01101100 01100001 01110100 01101001 01101111 01101110
  • Jasmine B
    Jasmine B
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jun 2013 Posts: 791
    edited 2 Aug 2018, 6:27PM
    I got message about undefined error and server error 2121. D.a.m.n I thought Kix had give some of the developers other duties, but it seems they got their job back.
     
  • Steve Aprilando
    Steve Aprilando
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jun 2016 Posts: 34
    hapene to me, when login to the game need 3-4 min to loading sector, need 1 min loading just for view rogue base, wtf is this
  • Captain_Brazil
    Captain_Brazil
    Potential Threat
    Joined Aug 2016 Posts: 47
    Same problem here too :(
  • wiz427
    wiz427
    Potential Threat
    Joined May 2017 Posts: 85
    Can;t even log into Kix now either
    I'm just your average misfit.
  • Steve Aprilando
    Steve Aprilando
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jun 2016 Posts: 34
    LOADDDIINNGG..... LOADIIINNGGGG........ LOADIIINNGGGG
    stop thinking only about how to take money from the player's pocket
    fix your weakness KIXEYE
  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 428
    connection must be speed 150.0mbps then can open the game to fast,,, speed 50-100 mbps often cant log in or get loading to long
  • NemesisDarkly
    NemesisDarkly
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 1,329
    connection must be speed 150.0mbps then can open the game to fast,,, speed 50-100 mbps often cant log in or get loading to long
    Absolute nonsense lol

    I have 38Mbps and i get in just fine and quick.

    I know folks who only have 2-3 Mbps most days and they get on ok too, although it takes a while to load lol
    image
  • it will fitz
    it will fitz
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 1,217
    check this video on how to get 4x the internet speed for your computer! .... your mileage may vary ... my friend sent this to me


    1.618034
  • NemesisDarkly
    NemesisDarkly
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 1,329
    LOL! :) 
    image
  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 428
    connection must be speed 150.0mbps then can open the game to fast,,, speed 50-100 mbps often cant log in or get loading to long
    Absolute nonsense lol

    I have 38Mbps and i get in just fine and quick.

    I know folks who only have 2-3 Mbps most days and they get on ok too, although it takes a while to load lol
    my connection is really good now speed 100000000000000 mbps kkkkkkkkkkkkkk
  • Jounky Sebastian
    Jounky Sebastian
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 428
    loading to slow :( never fixed
  • Villariel Sidney
    Villariel Sidney
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 202
    slow loading,, kix u there??
  • Samurai Pizza Cat
    Samurai Pizza Cat
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jul 2011 Posts: 640
    My game loads (base, map, chats) but when i deploy units in enemy base i can't see them.
    And they were deployed cause when i return to base they are damaged or destroyed.

  • Villariel Sidney
    Villariel Sidney
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Apr 2015 Posts: 202
    i have 25 mbps and get to slow loading :(
  • Joe Smith81
    Joe Smith81
    Potential Threat
    Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 26
    Same here game loads i try to go to map.It loads then world chat stops and game disconnects.If i manage to get onto map and attack anything again world chat stops and game disconnects.I can not get support because i have not spent $50.Who in there right mind would when game does not work 90% of the time.
Sign In or Register to comment.