8.29 Official Discussion

• MorpheusX3k
    MorpheusX3k
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jul 2013 Posts: 244
    Bouli said:
    What an utter crap. I can't even enable the Hardware Acceleration because the buggy thing says I do not have 4k Texture Support lol.

Last time I checked my Graphic Card could handle 4k Textures with ease.
    The fact I run games at 240 fps on my 240 hz monitor should say I am able to get a bit more than the crappy 30 fps this game has to offer.

Hope they can fix this bug fast so I can test out if the Hardware Acceleration fixes all the horrible lag this ancient platform (Flash) offers.
    Hopefully they upgrade to HTML5 fast so they can ditch this ancient platform this game runs on.
    I am having the same problem ... I am on a Mac with high end gfx card plus plenty of everything needed to play and enable hardware acceleration but tells me I cant enable... And I do Graphic Design for a living and use very high resolutions all the time LOL!! Now thats rich !!

Morpheus
  • Raptor97148
    Raptor97148
    Potential Threat
    Joined Oct 2015 Posts: 38
    I'm pretty happy with the graphics change initially was a bit better tonight it seems much better, maybe got adjusted while i was at work. Finally a fairly positive update/release.

• Swashbuckle4
    Swashbuckle4
    Greenhorn
    Joined May 2013 Posts: 1
    Tried it, looks to go little bit better with it but I'll have to play more time with it to be sure as I doesn't have a very good laptop. Is there a way to active it while playing on Facebook Gameroom? I'm used to play there but the 2 last test fail while play with it
  • kixeyeuser_1407081515656_100007333209308
    kixeyeuser_1407081515656_100007333209308
    Potential Threat
    Joined Oct 2015 Posts: 26
    I've less lags with hardware acceleration, but its not possible to see battle log. If I try it, I get only a black screen and a restart is necessary
  • UN Flash
    UN Flash
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 400