Official Decimation discussion thread

CM_Lee
CM_Lee
Skilled Warrior
Joined Jan 2018 Posts: 593
Post comments, questions, tips and tricks!
VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,807
    Since @CM_Lee forgot to unlock the thread, here's one to use until it's merged/opened. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    I'm glad that the Vanguards finally have their Bastion drops (though, it has M6 Cavalier fragments. Oversight?). Also glad that M6 AXIS credits are up for grabs as well. I can finally complete the M5 hulls I have. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • MantisTobogganMD
    MantisTobogganMD
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2015 Posts: 182
    I don't really understand why there are no Xeno Division Elite Credits... I need those more than AXIS Elite Tokens.
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Are the L110 Vanguards supposed to drop M6 Cavalier fragments or its supposed to be Bastion? 
  • CM_Lee
    CM_Lee
    Skilled Warrior
    Are the L110 Vanguards supposed to drop M6 Cavalier fragments or its supposed to be Bastion? 
    Double checked the event list and this is correct, the fragment drop is for Cutters. Looks like the pattern around all 110's is the box drop is different from the fragments to spread it around. 
    VC Community Manager
  • CM_Lee
    CM_Lee
    Skilled Warrior
    edited 11 Jul 2018, 5:51PM
    I don't really understand why there are no Xeno Division Elite Credits... I need those more than AXIS Elite Tokens.
    I will bring this up again and see if they can be added into upcoming events. 
    VC Community Manager
  • LilBasterd
    LilBasterd
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 1,131