Old Times

Frank Willis
Frank Willis
Minor Nuisance
Joined Jun 2011 Posts: 202
So i was going through old pictures and came across these Gems from the good days.
Battle Pirates: Valaquenta Sector 40 Currently level 31, Freelance Soldier
Former Name: Knights-of-NI
Revenge Raid IV Winner.
Base Invader 1-5 Winner.
  • heat.miser.37
    heat.miser.37
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Dec 2013 Posts: 294

This was the time period i started playing. Continuous open dialogue in comms: figuring out the game, trash talk, and socialization.

• Frank Willis
    Frank Willis
    Minor Nuisance
    ive got a few more but i stopped playing a long time ago
    Revenge Raid IV Winner.
    Base Invader 1-5 Winner.
  • Fractal
    Fractal
    Master Tactician
    Joined Mar 2012 Posts: 2,396
    ive got a few more but i stopped playing a long time ago
    You stopped playing but you still follow the forums? I find the game way more interesting than the goings on here. 
    Playing since Feb 2012.  Originally sector 304
  • michael.west.750
    michael.west.750
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 1,598
    A tad before my time. interesting to see. Thanks for the pics.
  • Frank Willis
    Frank Willis
    Minor Nuisance
    nah havent touched the BP forums in years, just thought id toss those here lol
    Revenge Raid IV Winner.
    Base Invader 1-5 Winner.
  • PhreddDevlin
    PhreddDevlin
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined May 2012 Posts: 380
    Nice. I can recall those days. Thanks for sharing.
  • D.Fantum
    D.Fantum
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 19
    edited 10 Jul 2018, 6:03PM
    Here's when I finally got the FF started researching. 
    MFTC: Maw Fok'n Throat Cutters

• D.Fantum
    D.Fantum
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 19
    Fun times.....
    MFTC: Maw Fok'n Throat Cutters

• laura.chapman.94
    laura.chapman.94
    Potential Threat
    Joined Jun 2013 Posts: 39