war commander game app not working on facebook

Anthony_G342
Anthony_G342
Greenhorn
Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 5
Is anyone else having this problem? If so do you have a solution? 
  • kodo.ranya12
    kodo.ranya12
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 10
    its probably easier to ask who is not having a issue with game ,i cant get out of base or do upgrades from 8 hrs ago 
  • Anthony_G342
    Anthony_G342
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 5
    lmao who doesn't have a problem with game once in a while. I need to get this fixed somehow. 
  • Cosmic Destructor
    Cosmic Destructor
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Sep 2014 Posts: 526
    Try using facebook gameroom. If not, then go to kixeye website and try logging through facebook there. that way, you can play with your fb progress on kixeye website. Also, kixeye employees will always tell you to clear cache and cookies, try that, it *might* just work (worked once for me).
    Perfection is achieved not when there is nothing left to learn but when there is nothing left to take away.
  • Jonny_T82
    Jonny_T82
    Potential Threat
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 40
    Facebook wont work for me just get stuck like this
  • shefqet.zoga
    shefqet.zoga
    Potential Threat
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 61
    remove the app and install again or check flash new upgrade
  • DOUBLE DOG
    DOUBLE DOG
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Oct 2013 Posts: 4,077
    Is anyone else having this problem? If so do you have a solution? 
    Do you play on FB gameroom or regular FB?
    What has happened to this once great game.
  • Anthony_G342
    Anthony_G342
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 5
    Jonny_T82 said:
    Facebook wont work for me just get stuck like this
    that is exactly how mine looks. I have tried a few methods and still like this.
  • Anthony_G342
    Anthony_G342
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 5
    I play on facebook site and i have deleted the app and i always clear my pc. i'll try the upgrade if their is one.
  • Jonny_T82
    Jonny_T82
    Potential Threat
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 40
     Anthony_G342 said:
    I play on facebook site and i have deleted the app and i always clear my pc. i'll try the upgrade if their is one.
    it works for me if i open my vpn but wont work with out it 
  • Anthony_G342
    Anthony_G342
    Greenhorn
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 5
    ok i see.
Sign In or Register to comment.