• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,816
    edited 9 Jul 2018, 6:48PM
    jamesshun said:
    no motherships?
    Thank you KIX
    Don't worry, Motherships will return in the Decimation following this event. What disappoints me is the wrong loot drops in the Altairian targets. Only the Brigades and Outposts have their appropriate drops. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • Gary P
    Gary P
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 1,199

For some reason they don't want bastion drops in vanguards when they used to me. If this is suppose to be a catch up month then surely have the correct drops tied to the correct targets.

• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,816
    I already have all the BPs and have no interest in the blank AXIS hulls. I'll go for the BRs and buy the Xeno build tokens, so I can build a Suppressor. If the Vanguards had Bastion drops, I'd be interested in killing them. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • LilBasterd
    LilBasterd
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 1,139

For some reason they don't want bastion drops in vanguards when they used to me. If this is suppose to be a catch up month then surely have the correct drops tied to the correct targets.

vanguards are to easy   , most desirable target in hardest  fleet
    Sealcorps is my biggest fan, ty Sealcorps  for always reading what i write. :)
  • shyva prime
    shyva prime
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 589
    Technically. With a properly fitted sov you can do the regiment insta rep :p
  • shyva prime
    shyva prime
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 589
    @CM_Lee .