Post comments and questions!
VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • BigBoyChris
    BigBoyChris
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jun 2018 Posts: 117

Sounds great. Finally getting the base defence we always needed. I'd like to see those champion fleets I'm action.

• BigBoyChris
    BigBoyChris
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jun 2018 Posts: 117

In the tungsten armor listings, you list ENAL EXAL and KIAL.... what's KIAL?

• Gary P
    Gary P
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 1,199

Kinetic is projectile ie blue

• Gary P
    Gary P
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 1,199

Epsilon turret, hmmm probably have short range, in other words, no good

• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,816

The generalized term is PR, which is Projectile. Seems odd to call it Kinetic. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,816
    edited 7 Jul 2018, 11:45PM

Sounds great. Finally getting the base defence we always needed. I'd like to see those champion fleets I'm action.

The resistance on bases are a great addon, but if you compare the Tungsten XXAL base variant to its ship variant, it'll basically act like a XXAL 1.5. You have the resistance of XXAL 2, but the armor is close to XXAL 1. Plus, with lower health on the Tungsten variant, you won't get the resistance you get from XXAL 2.
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • Azazell9444
    Azazell9444
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jun 2018 Posts: 10

I want to ask something full mk elite 5 blackguard and kingpin battleship with this fleet after rushing a base can I get %95 resurgence ?

• WestVA
    WestVA
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 1