Official Altairian Catch-up Discussion Thread

CM_Lee
CM_Lee
Skilled Warrior
Joined Jan 2018 Posts: 593
Post comments, questions, tips or tricks!
VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • CM_Lee
    CM_Lee
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Jan 2018 Posts: 593
    As many will ask with this week normally being monthly event, once I have a finalized plan from the dev team I will make a post about this months event plans and dates. 
    VC Community Manager
    Community Rules: CLICK HERE
    Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    VC Mod
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,816
    So, is this the Ashes event that was hinted in the community update post? I see the PR, AL and PL resistors in the store. I'll be hitting the L110 MS for my Sovereign. Still disappointed in the incorrect loot drops (Vanguards have Cavalier, supposed to be Bastion). 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned. | Pet the neko, you know you want to.
  • Daniel Rose
    Daniel Rose
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jul 2016 Posts: 659
    So, is this the Ashes event that was hinted in the community update post? I see the PR, AL and PL resistors in the store. I'll be hitting the L110 MS for my Sovereign. Still disappointed in the incorrect loot drops (Vanguards have Cavalier, supposed to be Bastion). 
    They have been doing the incorrect loot drops on fleets for awhile, they always seem to do this. Halfway through the season, they switch all the loot drops up so targets have loot for the ships worst suited to take them on. No idea why they do this though, @CM_Lee could you shed some light on this?
  • FreeMann2018
    FreeMann2018
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 301
    edited 4 Jul 2018, 4:53AM
    Four questions: