Crafting Events: Share your Lottery-Looting results

FreeMann2018
FreeMann2018
Minor Nuisance
Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 182
edited 26 Jun 2018, 6:44PM
Because kixeye refuses to "disclose" the actual percentages of box rewards, I expose mine.

Also, I urge whoever wants to put their results as well.

HUMMMMMmm .. Let me count .. 70 open boxes .. 6 patterns of punisher, for me this is not "lottery", is a "scam to the player"

With these results ... how does Kixeye expect that players can "advance" in their game and have fun with the rain of new content?
"Don´t bite the hand that feeds you" should be the motto of any legal company.
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,680
    When I do these, I buy all the boxes (for each ship) and open them in bulk. Sometimes, I get 1 or 2 M4/5 patterns.
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • LilBasterd
    LilBasterd
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Mar 2018 Posts: 429
    edited 26 Jun 2018, 6:52PM
    ive made polls for this and have a few of when core boxes were introduced,  they will be closed by mods/cms be forewarned

i ask you to go comment in the blackguard crafting thread i have going as the mods seem to think this run of random loot drops is a different mechanic and needs testing, but they refuse to acknowledge no one ever wanted or liked them to begin with, and that this is not an new mechanic that needs testing merely a roadblock for non paying players to get  BG material. The below image shows more than anything weighted drops which is kixeyes standard % drop with these type boxes, you rarely get that which you want.

• FreeMann2018
    FreeMann2018
    Minor Nuisance
    Antimatter and Mineral resources in "material ship boxs"??? come on kixeye .. that is nothing more than a "cheap" excuse to cut even more the loot of the rest of "useful" materials.
  • Cyrus Leung