Merged~ Locked in battle

«1
Peter90329
Peter90329
Minor Nuisance
Joined Jan 2016 Posts: 269
edited 15 May 2018, 4:13PM
I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
  • HEISENBERG_NL1
    HEISENBERG_NL1
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Aug 2017 Posts: 579
    I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
    Have a friend attack it
    image
  • Peter90329
    Peter90329
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jan 2016 Posts: 269
    I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
    Have a friend attack it
    No one can attack it and i activated hookers and now I cannot get into my base.  I get an about to engage in battle error message.
  • HEISENBERG_NL1
    HEISENBERG_NL1
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Aug 2017 Posts: 579
    I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
    Have a friend attack it
    No one can attack it and i activated hookers and now I cannot get into my base.  I get an about to engage in battle error message.
    Cant you also hit it yourself?
    image
  • HEISENBERG_NL1
    HEISENBERG_NL1
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Aug 2017 Posts: 579
    I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
    Have a friend attack it
    No one can attack it and i activated hookers and now I cannot get into my base.  I get an about to engage in battle error message.
    Turn of hookers
    image
  • TESTE_DI_GOMMA
    TESTE_DI_GOMMA
    Potential Threat
    Joined Aug 2014 Posts: 45
    14 hrs and still under attack, freedeom for platoon  :D
  • M.Clara
    M.Clara
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2018 Posts: 3
    edited 15 May 2018, 1:54PM
    me too 14h . I have all the planes in attack and the best plat. 
    I can not play or repair anything   :'( :'( :'(
  • Philip Foglar
    Philip Foglar
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Nov 2012 Posts: 1,434
    That happened to me last night when I was doing Shadow Ops - started the attack, then it said that I cannot attack the base and kicked me out to world map. My plat was then stuck in attack mode with that base, but luckily for me, a few seconds later, the join attack button popped up, and I was then able to join/continue the attack! Nothing worse than having a plat of all your important units stuff out there and all vulnerable if this is fixed while you're then offline!
  • Tigerz2
    Tigerz2
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jun 2015 Posts: 4
    CANNOT STOP ATTACK SO CANNOT REPAIR AIR TOONS BEEN ATTACKING ROUGE OVER 15HRS?? HO SUPPORT ON THIS ACCOUNT SO NO WAY TO INFORM KIXEY

  • killerdragon99
    killerdragon99
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 12
    Same here from 17hrs 
  • Ken_M12
    Ken_M12
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 9
    edited 15 May 2018, 3:48PM
    same here plat under attack 19 hrs now join button doesnt pop up cant attack nothing air stuck in attack

  • giveup123
    giveup123
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Dec 2012 Posts: 733
    edited 15 May 2018, 3:56PM
    buy hooker ops and u will be free
  • jcraw472
    jcraw472
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Jun 2013 Posts: 652
    try jumping out of your sectors and then back in

  • Ken_M12
    Ken_M12
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 9
    wont let me jump says base data unaviable 
  • giveup123
    giveup123
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Dec 2012 Posts: 733
    Ken_M12 said:
    wont let me jump says base data unaviable 
    buy ops hooker will end attack

  • Ken_M12
    Ken_M12
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 9
    already bought still stuck on glictheye acc now still same crap
  • giveup123
    giveup123
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Dec 2012 Posts: 733
    Ken_M12 said:
    already bought still stuck on glictheye acc now still same crap
    i got stuck 2-3 times 2day i got hooker i was free,if i had hooker on i stop and it end attack

  • killerdragon99
    killerdragon99
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 12
    giveup123 said:
    Ken_M12 said:
    wont let me jump says base data unaviable 
    buy ops hooker will end attack

    Its not working
  • Ken_M12
    Ken_M12
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 9
    it wont let me join attacking plat wheel goes round an round going on 1 hr now still not loaded

  • Peter90329
    Peter90329
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jan 2016 Posts: 269
    giveup123 said:
    buy hooker ops and u will be free
    Buying hooker ops does not work
  • Nawar Nweder
    Nawar Nweder
    Potential Threat
    Joined Feb 2018 Posts: 30

    Same here with me, it is more than 24 hours I can't open or change the Air toons, 2 ground toons are stuck too in this FK attack.
    Is someone going to fix this problem ?

  • JNewbie
    JNewbie
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Feb 2013 Posts: 1,347
    it been going on awhile the hooker op does not work also I understand player cant even enter there base, cant jump cause data error
  • Axel L
    Axel L
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 9,699
    This is a weird issue and I have seen only very few reports about this issue previously this month. If I'm correct, your attack will be displayed with the all other active attacks at the top but with a 0 s timer left of the attack.

    My best advice is to wait and see if the weekly maintenance that scheduled to take place on Wednesday are going to fix the issue.
    Video games don't cause violence, lag does.
  • edmarich
    edmarich
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 11
    JNewbie said:
    it been going on awhile the hooker op does not work also I understand player cant even enter there base, cant jump cause data error

    It's been 24 hours now and my units are still engaged in an attack I made yesterday,  a shadow ops 70.  
  • Mhd Subhi Alkurdi
    Mhd Subhi Alkurdi
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2016 Posts: 1
    my toons stuck in attack, pleas help me.

  • ballinasloe.townafc
    ballinasloe.townafc
    Potential Threat
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 31
    having same problem on a 45 ops base. air stuck in attack. any way to solve it?
  • ballinasloe.townafc
    ballinasloe.townafc
    Potential Threat
    Joined May 2014 Posts: 31
    jumping or hoookers didnt work. 
  • CM_Burny
    CM_Burny
    KIXEYE Community Manager
    Joined Oct 2017 Posts: 1,070
    Hey everyone, I apologize for the frustration. I will escalate this now.
    WC & VC Community Manager

    Community Rules: CLICK HERE
    Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • CM_Burny
    CM_Burny
    KIXEYE Community Manager
    Joined Oct 2017 Posts: 1,070
    I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
    I Peter, one of our engineers ran a script to try to send all of your Platoons home. Can you please verify if that fixed the issue for you? If possible, could you please message me on Discord? My username is CM_Burny#4501.
    WC & VC Community Manager

    Community Rules: CLICK HERE
    Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • Skipjack
    Skipjack
    WC Mod
    Joined May 2012 Posts: 3,832
    edited 16 May 2018, 12:41AM
    I have a buggy locked in a battle.  It has been locked for hours now.  I have tried to change sectors and it says base data unavailable.  Resetting does nothing.  User ID 499206
    Can you please check your PM's thank you.  My inbox on KXL is full and I am not able to msg you directly. I have sent a msg via a trusted source to your KXL PM inbox.  Can you please reply to that PM, thank you.


    Bacon Resistance is Futile
  • killerdragon99
    killerdragon99
    Greenhorn
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 12
    CM_Burny said:
    Hey everyone, I apologize for the frustration. I will escalate this now.
    Hey CM i have the same problem my platoon stuck in attack for 24hrs my id 31942324
«1
Sign In or Register to comment.