Official Mobilization Discussion Thread 2018.5.10

CM_Lee
CM_Lee
Skilled Warrior
Joined Jan 2018 Posts: 593
Mobilization discussion thread. Post comments, tips, trick, and feedback!

https://www.kixeye.com/forum/discussion/734452
VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • MantisTobogganMD
    MantisTobogganMD
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2015 Posts: 182
    @CM_Lee Hey, what are the stats on EN/EX/PR Talonite Plates? And I'm assuming that this means we'll eventually get ENAL/EXAL/PRAL Heavy Talonite Plates? 
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,761
    @CM_Lee Hey, what are the stats on EN/EX/PR Talonite Plates? And I'm assuming that this means we'll eventually get ENAL/EXAL/PRAL Heavy Talonite Plates? 
    http://vega-conflict.wikia.com/wiki/EN_Tungsten_Armor
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Owner | Discord: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY | LINE: https://bit.ly/2MnT3sZ
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Didn't notice any YJ Wings in the listing. I still think they're not that useful with their 11 seconds of combat, but they do have exceptional damage. When can we see them back again, @CM_Lee

VC News Hub Owner | Discord: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY | LINE: https://bit.ly/2MnT3sZ
  • Daniel Lee65
    Daniel Lee65
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2015 Posts: 14

Inquisitor Battleship MKIII box. New ship?

• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1

It's an obvious error that it's the Inquisitor Destroyer. 

• Daniel Lee65
    Daniel Lee65
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2015 Posts: 14

@SEAL Corps1 said:
    Daniel Lee65 said:

It's an obvious error that it's the Inquisitor Destroyer. 

You just made my point bro. It’s an obvious error.

• prototype L
    prototype L
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2015 Posts: 188

@CM_Lee plz pin this post. I don't want this post be buried by other threads.

• Cyrus Leung
    Cyrus Leung