Official MOBILIZATION Discussion Thread

CM_Lee
CM_Lee
KIXEYE Community Manager
Joined Jan 2018 Posts: 310
Discuss tips, tricks, strategies and feedback for MOBILIZATION here!
VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,591
    Even though I can't research (or build) the Bastion, I can prep for its markups with this Mobilization. 20-25 M2 boxes and 8-20 M3 will help me.
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • Aletheides
    Aletheides
    Joined Dec 2015 Posts: 1,574
    Even though I can't research (or build) the Bastion, I can prep for its markups with this Mobilization. 20-25 M2 boxes and 8-20 M3 will help me.
    Same boat here. Finishing last lab level now that i somehow forgot earlier. So i hope the difficulty wont be so high that you need bastions to do this event well.
  • Just Two
    Just Two
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jun 2015 Posts: 18
    New CM?
  • shyva prime
    shyva prime
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 152
    Let's be fair with them , they didn't buff the vanguard fleet so who knows , maybe we will have a nice event like last one 
  • Time Manager
    Time Manager
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jul 2016 Posts: 120

Can't build tech yet but may as well collect mark ups. Ain't gonna collect themselces.

• Infinity EIC
    Infinity EIC
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined May 2017 Posts: 116
    *opens up mobilization egar to get back to fighting green dildos, realizes alterians are there and greenys nd yellows are gone, legit reaction= *sob sob* *screams demonic screech at high pitch frequency's* why do you do this? mobilization is suppose to be exclusive to aliens
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1