Crafting event

Paul Crowe65
Paul Crowe65
Minor Nuisance
Joined Jun 2016 Posts: 125
whats with the drop rate in the crafting event boxs ive just opened 20 MK V exterminator boxs and didnt get 1 pattern at all 

so im asking what is the chance of getting a pattern from Xeno boxs as the AXIS ones are guaranteed to drop some patterns 
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,755
    For Xeno, its the same as always. M2/3 patterns are heavily skewed, while M4/5 are nonexistent.
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • GalderX
    GalderX
    Greenhorn
    Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 12
    For me it took 3 crafting events for one single exterminator mk4 piece, 60 boxes
  • RemoveUnstableReactor
    RemoveUnstableReactor
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 115

@GalderX said:
    For me it took 3 crafting events for one single exterminator mk4 piece, 60 boxes

Seem like drop rate is higher if you open nore than 10 box at a time

• shyva prime
    shyva prime
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 515

@GalderX said:

placebo effect , it's the same for every box , just give you the impression it's higher if you open them in bunch
  • Prince Jangra
    Prince Jangra
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2014 Posts: 6

@shyva prime said:
    RemoveUnstableReactor said:

@GalderX said:

placebo effect , it's the same for every box , just give you the impression it's higher if you open them in bunch

ItsI drop chances are higher when opened together

• shyva prime
    shyva prime
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 515

@shyva prime said:
    RemoveUnstableReactor said:

@GalderX said:

ItsI drop chances are higher when opened together

Why would it be...

Each box as a given % to drop each item and it doesn't change if you open multiple at the same time.

Even if you say it , it has never been proven or comfirmed.