Official CONTACT Discussion Thread

CM_Lee
CM_Lee
KIXEYE Community Manager
Joined Jan 2018 Posts: 50
edited 6 Feb 2018, 11:45PM
Discuss tips, tricks, strategies and feedback for CONTACT here!

VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,412

Will all main event stores be as minimalistic as this?

Also, I don't see Spectral Shell 3 as a purchasable BP.

Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • Noob-Noob316
    Noob-Noob316
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 236
    Very low point payout for fleets that look very "op".. will there be an event buff ? 
  • SkyNet_600
    SkyNet_600
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 653
    as i said we dont need a ASIS killer tier at least not yet...lol coiner Tier only

• Gary Pollock
    Gary Pollock
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 647

Tips, tricks and strategies, lol haven't even hit them yet but I got one to cover all.....coin

• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Not interested. Factory 13 + Ship lab 12 will take me another month ...
    If they hinted that a few weeks ago, then everyone wouldn't be angry (if they weren't already). I didn't do my Ship Lab, because I thought it wouldn't be necessary to do so when the update happened (low priority). I did get to Factory 12 and FB 16, but the remaining upgrades to allow construction of the Bastion will take me a couple weeks, a month at most. 

• AngelOfVerdun
    AngelOfVerdun
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Jan 2017 Posts: 350
    @CM Chris

Can we get some higher lvl outposts? 60 being the highest lvl is really odd....
  • Yippee Ki Yay
    Yippee Ki Yay
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Feb 2017 Posts: 173
    @CM Chris

Can we get some higher lvl outposts? 60 being the highest lvl is really odd....