Planet strike

Jeremy Adamson
Jeremy Adamson
Minor Nuisance
Joined Aug 2015 Posts: 115

Ok, I'm trying to play in this planet strike, and from what I can tell, there's only 2 lvl 45 armadas every 3 minutes or so. Are you guys of the mind that a good game must contain frustration and anger? I'm sick to death of bit.ching on the forum. Fix the damm game already.

• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,239
    If you have two or more decent fleet, fly one of each to a neighboring planet and farm that L45 in there. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • Jeremy Adamson
    Jeremy Adamson
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Aug 2015 Posts: 115

That's not ok. This whole sector is filled to the brim with people in my coalition, and a thousand people shouldn't be racing to get 2 fleets. There is no upside in this for kixeye, they're doing solely to anger people.

• Demopans
    Demopans
    Potential Threat
    Joined Nov 2017 Posts: 45

For a event meant for low level players(30-40s) there is a lot of 27s spawning.

• Nightmare Deathlock
    Nightmare Deathlock
    Unicorn Overlord
    Joined Oct 2014 Posts: 8,613

The event is meant for players using late tier 1 (rancors) or tier 2 (venoms or exos) or tier 3 (revs nighthawks tiapans etc.)... So thats why 45s are somewhat rare, farm anything from lv35+ you should be ok

born in sector 1100

alliance: LORD (VC only)

VC: lv42 base (only game worth playing) likes to mess with noobs. loves being an insector (who doesnt? lol)

BP: lv46 base (i think) retired

WC: lv14 base (i think) hate this game...

• g42069
    g42069
    Potential Threat
    Joined Dec 2014 Posts: 59
    If you have two or more decent fleet, fly one of each to a neighboring planet and farm that L45 in there.