Official Reckoning Event Discussion

• Wfang71
    Wfang71
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Aug 2015 Posts: 165
    Over 10 million points worth of new stuff. Even if the fleets are super easy, this is a **** of a grind. Why can't you space it out and slow it down?
    i agree it's a lot, however . .knowing all that will be available in almost every alien event for the next few months at the very least

just get what you KNOW you'll be using in the near future and get the remaining later 

speaking for myself, i'll be rather busy so i cant farm it all this event, so i'm gonna get the hull, propbably some tech with it too(but definitally not all of it), and build the hull empty (or with what i already got) and wait for next week's event to get the rest of the stuff i will need 
    I'm just a veteran who wants to pay his rent instead of buy coins XD 
  • Funky Baron
    Funky Baron
    Potential Threat
    Joined Mar 2017 Posts: 69

I just want to know what I'll be up against with the new fleets.

• Criminal Phillip BV
    Criminal Phillip BV
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Sep 2014 Posts: 1,955

That is the MILLION COIN question..... highly doubt we will ever get an answer
  • Aletheides
    Aletheides
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Dec 2015 Posts: 1,449

We will, when its far too late to restructure our fleets to face it.
  • Criminal Phillip BV
    Criminal Phillip BV
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Sep 2014 Posts: 1,955

We will, when its far too late to restructure our fleets to face it.
    with REFIT times we would need the video 2-3 weeks ahead, to be able to restructure our fleets

personally i am going with a mixture of ENERGY, ALIEN and Projectile weapons on my Cruisers and Battleships
  • Paul Welch
    Paul Welch
    Potential Threat
    Joined Nov 2017 Posts: 66