Official Time Token RIOT Discussion Thread

• sdrawkcaBssA
    sdrawkcaBssA
    Potential Threat
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 95
    wow a positive....refit tokens!!! that is unless they screw the event with stupid fleets no one wants to hit...fingers crossed

• ChainSawzBob
    ChainSawzBob
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2015 Posts: 53
    WOW....something good for a change? Will wonders never cease.
    I don't want to grow up, there is no future in it....just death.
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,164
    wow a positive....refit tokens!!! that is unless they screw the event with stupid fleets no one wants to hit...fingers crossed

Look up the DC Platoon fleet, that's what it'll be, despite its incorrect label. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer.

• Phil Hotka
    Phil Hotka
    Potential Threat
    Joined Aug 2015 Posts: 73
    4 days off my build? Nice!  I'm excited!  Good work!
  • THE TURK
    THE TURK
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2015 Posts: 3
    can we convert extra points...?????

• Cyrus Leung
    Cyrus Leung
    VC Mod
    Joined Jan 2013 Posts: 2,459
    THE TURK said:
    can we convert extra points...?????

There will be a prize exchange if you manage to score more than 2 million points.
    Alien Target Infographs: http://tinyurl.com/y8mjea5h
    Show of Mod Powers: http://gph.is/2ucUEogimage
  • Tacocop
    Tacocop
    Greenhorn
    Joined Dec 2016 Posts: 8

Lol why do the event fleets spawn so close? You are always going to get hit by the spectres, especially when you're setting up a battleship line. Another event that needs a rework, kixeye. Bring it back to the old event ways, where it's fun

• SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Tacocop said: