Official Dynasty Event Discussion

CM Chris
CM Chris
KIXEYE Community Manager
Joined Mar 2014 Posts: 2,668
Discuss tips, tricks, strategies, and feedback about Dynasty here!

Good luck, Rebels :) 
WC:RA/VC Community Manager
Community Rules: CLICK HERE
Submit a Support Ticket: CLICK HERE
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Incursion Leader
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 1,248

It seems that the Twinfire doesn't have dual targeting, that's a letdown. The name implied that it could fire on two targets.

The XF TB has the integrated range boost, so that's a problem out of the way. The HPSG has Harmonic Siege, which increases module damage.

I noticed that the Blitz Reapers are basically the ARs on steroids, but the Plasma slugs are not homing. We'll have to see this in action before we jump to conclusions.

Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer. | Read this if you're jailed/banned.

VC News Hub Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Ewvt3zY
  • OnionD
    OnionD
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Oct 2017 Posts: 244

Why are we already replacing high lvl ancient reapers? Regular reapers were here for the entire xeno season but half way through axis we are replacing high lvl ancient reapers?...

Also would like to see some testing on blitz reapers

• jamesshun
    jamesshun
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Sep 2015 Posts: 175
    where is AC reapers? My hall of the fleets (xeno and Axis) made against AC reapers
    What is the different?
  • Got No Coin
    Got No Coin
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Sep 2013 Posts: 464
    So what is Harmonic Warfare and why would I want it?

• Aletheides
    Aletheides
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Dec 2015 Posts: 1,451
    jamesshun said:
    where is AC reapers? My hall of the fleets (xeno and Axis) made against AC reapers
    What is the different?