update to workshop

KonataShana
KonataShana
Greenhorn
Joined Aug 2012 Posts: 24
update shop replication for newer units tech it seems under welming and usless with what is in there now upadating it to include the newer items and all other tech would better improve the game
  • valentinkushnini
    valentinkushnini
    Greenhorn
    Joined Apr 2013 Posts: 13
    LOL getting scared you now you will lose your tech! hahaha

  • KonataShana
    KonataShana
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2012 Posts: 24
    no i just upgraded the work shop to max and was hoping that the replication option also include new tech
  • BradyBunch
    BradyBunch
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined Oct 2013 Posts: 715
    Ya. I got 50 of everything. Most of what I no longer need. Nothing more to get.
    Today is the first day of the rest of your life. Make it count!
  • KonataShana
    KonataShana
    Greenhorn
    Joined Aug 2012 Posts: 24

    @Bradbunch1234 said:
    Ya. I got 50 of everything. Most of what I no longer need. Nothing more to get.

    also most of the older tech will not help much with newer tech is so much harder to get they have room to improve a system that looks link it has and changes even thou they keep making newer tech

  • Axel L
    Axel L
    WC Mod
    Joined Mar 2013 Posts: 10,847
    I suggest avoid using the Workshop Component Replicator as it's a bug with it which can cause the Workshop to be stuck in replicating forever.

    I would like to either see that bug get fixed or the Component Replicator removed altogether.
     <|=  0330 1323 1103 1211 0312 1201 1302 1203 0230 1220 0200  =|> 
     <|=  0302 0320 1310 1220 1211 0200 1313 1233 1302 1210 0230  =|> 
     <|=  0200 1211 0310 1303 0321 1301 1311 1221 1312 0312 1201  =|> 
     <|=  1230 1221 1211 0230 0320 0301 1232 1203 1211 0200 1221  =|> 
     <|=  1232 0200 1201 0302 0200 1210 0320 1221 1203 0232 1310  =|> 
     <|=  0232 1221 1233 1232 1201 1302 1321 0232 0232 0332 1331  =|> 
Sign In or Register to comment.