VK50

KILL100k
KILL100k
Greenhorn
Joined Jan 2015 Posts: 20
This is my first time logging on in almost 2 years.  I need thorium and it seems at my level the lowest option is VK50's.   I have no liberators, and only a couple cyclones, all VXP level one.  How do I go about taking these bases out?  It's getting ridiculous, almost to the point where I feel like quitting again after so long of a break and so short of trying again simply because I can not get a single spec of thorium and this **** pump I'm building isn't going to cut it.  Help?
  • Demoniac_Berlin
    Demoniac_Berlin
    Greenhorn
    Joined Oct 2013 Posts: 1

Lmaoooo

• Morb1dus
    Morb1dus
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Oct 2016 Posts: 104
    The pump is 650k thor per 8 hours so you at least have something coming in. You also have 40s and 30s you can do for 1 mil and 500k thorium respectively. Next event you can get advanced units that are leveled up, establish your air. Get liberators, packs of 5 for 100k xp. You'll be fine, you just have some catching up to do, which is to be expected when you are out for 2 years.
  • Craig Mayhan
    Craig Mayhan
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Oct 2012 Posts: 395