Doran=Fail?

Turdpie
Turdpie
Greenhorn
Joined Oct 2013 Posts: 19
Doran! Am I missing something? isn't this unit supposed to be epic? Is there some schematic Im missing? I dont understand.
  • FataLegit
    FataLegit
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Feb 2015 Posts: 404
    Turdpie said:
    Doran! Am I missing something? isn't this unit supposed to be epic? Is there some schematic Im missing? I dont understand.

    Yes it's very good.. mine just took out a whole toon of maxed and workshooped scorpions at lv 1 un-workshopped.. i'd say fully leveled and worked mixed in with nightmares it'll be nasty for events, maybe even base attacks once u take out overwatches.
    FATALAZER WAS HERE!
  • Colonel_Braver
    Colonel_Braver
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined May 2012 Posts: 153
    edited 4 Feb 2016, 4:12AM
    I chose other stuff 800k for a nightmare was too much
  • jay nink
    jay nink
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2012 Posts: 67
    i have rain for doran but still can not get it to deploy. saying 1/0. how the **** can that be? 

    Dont complain about anything going on in game. Kixeye will NEVER fix anything. Been over a 5 year **** and not changing any time soon.
  • jay nink
    jay nink
    Potential Threat
    Joined Sep 2012 Posts: 67
    jay nink said:
    i have rain for doran but still can not get it to deploy. saying 1/0. how the **** can that be? 

    dont want to scrap it coz knowing kixeye , i will not be able to build it again

    Dont complain about anything going on in game. Kixeye will NEVER fix anything. Been over a 5 year **** and not changing any time soon.
  • Colonel_Braver
    Colonel_Braver
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined May 2012 Posts: 153
    Dont scrap it this is a known issue they ll be working on it you can also build a second doran at the moment but it wont receive experience
Sign In or Register to comment.