*New* TopGear Vega Ship Calc

• ZERG RUSH
    ZERG RUSH
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 347
    correct me if i am wrong, but xeno armored hold and xeno armored thrusters are available supposed to be available to paladin and other axis ships but you cant in the calculator
  • SEAL Corps1
    SEAL Corps1
    Strike-force Captain
    Joined May 2015 Posts: 989
    ZERG RUSH said:
    correct me if i am wrong, but xeno armored hold and xeno armored thrusters are available supposed to be available to paladin and other axis ships but you cant in the calculator
    He is working on it. It'll be available by tomorrow. 
    Don't screw with me, I'm an Engineer.

• ZERG RUSH
    ZERG RUSH
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Nov 2014 Posts: 347
    i just wasnt sure if he was aware of it. i love what he does and i use it all the time:) thank you so much for your hard work topgear
  • xWheathleyx
    xWheathleyx
    Potential Threat
    Joined Feb 2016 Posts: 42
    edited 2 Aug 2017, 11:40PM
    Wheat Here,

sorry if i triple post the link verification took too long

heres a Guardian Mk I Picture, i can get you the images if you want
  • Mr TopGear
    Mr TopGear
    Force to be Reckoned With
    Joined Aug 2014 Posts: 1,761
    Wheat Here,

sorry if i triple post the link verification took too long

heres a Guardian Mk I Picture, i can get you the images if you want

Thanks but I have all the images now. There is a lot of work to do on this update. I have been working on it 2 days now. I am building in plasma resistance functionality at the moment and support for the 3rd shield slot.

Sneak peak:

The problem with this game is the power curves. Just look at the graphs I made. Said no vega conflict player ever
  • Hydra Reborn
    Hydra Reborn
    Minor Nuisance
    Joined Jul 2013 Posts: 249
    just a question...are the exp values of the exo shields correct?  the exo3 is half the exp then a meta 3.
    maybe they are the wrong values?
  • ChalkSix
    ChalkSix