I can't add my aircraft to my platoon

clankystooper
clankystooper
Incursion Leader
Joined Jun 2012 Posts: 1,490
edited 20 Jun 2012, 1:33PM
The title is kinda self explanatory. Any tips, bugs or something?
BP: Lvl 39 and rising, sector 491, Assault SWs a-coming  WC and BYM: Bored of it
  • Jake K-ski
    Jake K-ski
    Greenhorn
    Joined Dec 2011 Posts: 12
    aircraft can be deployed seperate from groundforces, no platoons needed for aircraft.
  • clankystooper
    clankystooper
    Incursion Leader
    Joined Jun 2012 Posts: 1,490
    Jake K-ski wrote: »
    aircraft can be deployed seperate from groundforces, no platoons needed for aircraft.

    how do I do that? I built my airfield last night and made 25 wing drones. I want to attack someone with them and I don't know how.
    BP: Lvl 39 and rising, sector 491, Assault SWs a-coming  WC and BYM: Bored of it
  • justin jkills101
    justin jkills101
    Skilled Warrior
    Joined Dec 2011 Posts: 322
    ummm guys aircraft are set up the same as thay wer when you attack something you have aircrafft to deploy im happy thay dident hcange that pleas dont give them a nother dumb idea to make the game mor complacating then it is today
Sign In or Register to comment.